The diary game || Better life || Juma tul Vida

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello my dear gorgeous ladies and gentleman

So first of all I would like to same your happy jumma tul Vida true all of Muslim community and this is the day I think should only specific for ibadat there are so many different kinds of things like people do different kinds of prayer are very precious 💞💕💕 on this day and I think Ramadan went so quickly that I also remain like every fasting seem like running.

IMG-20240405-WA0008.jpg

During this Ramadan this is the new fruit came and we actually didn't renew it because it was so expensive like it was 1200 by kg so now I think after Ramzan it will become some how she were so we can eat and but through out the Ramadan the fruits were good in price that we have tried every fruit during this Ramzan.

IMG-20240331-WA0004.jpg

So today we have ordered this special bbq and other things are not waste time in cooking this is the very precious days about try to avail each second of this day and I am trying my heard to spend at best level and let's sorkharok in front of Allah almighty.

IMG-20240331-WA0008.jpg

Must remember in your prayers the people who passed away the people who are sick and the people who can't fast specially the people of Palestine and Gaza in your prayers and I think this is the best day that we can pray to Allah almighty and ask for help and ask for our at best level and must more and more and try in front of Allah for our sins and may Allah forgive us all.

IMG-20240331-WA0007.jpg

Bbq yumiest we have ordered and before all the people around us and what we can do in our limitations are what is in our hands so must give to the people to the poor and to the people who can't eat and more and more you are fitrana to the Palestine and the other peoples and do donate more and more I think this is the best time to donate and but must know the authentic pages who are helping the Palestine people.

IMG-20240331-WA0005.jpg
With this good message I will close my blog today that must remember in your prayer all the people who passed away who are safe who need help and who are endangered who are in problem.

I will give my part in this Ramadan and I hope you all are doing you are great at your great level whatever in your hand must give no matter it just food it's just money or what ever you can afford give to the other and I try to remember all the people in your prayers.

Ameen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48