The Diary Game | Better life | Lahore trip

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman

Our today's day is really special because today we are travelling to Lahore and then we have something important and urgent to do we rush to Lahore so the first thing to do is my one of friend leave their and she told me about one of the best restaurant ever for breakfast varieties and the I am never tried it before but when she thold me that must try it when ever you came to Lahore so I ask my family call my friend and then she came and with together went to this restaurant and have breakfast I can't tell you it was and how delicious and well decorated.

IMG_20240709_175232.jpg

I saw this fish house and before this I have never seen this was I don't know how but there was colourful water inside of this can and there was a many fish floating and and there was some stone inside of the water I don't know why they have placed at home maybe they wanted to have real home based fish house.

IMG_20240709_175158.jpg

Then my family went to the things they have to do and I go with my friend and then we together watch that dramas I never before dramas after a long time but it only is really nice drama serial so we went together and I was around 10 episodes of it then I tired and I fall asleep. I think this was around the best food I have ever tried and the best thing to do is breakfast most of that time I skip breakfast.

IMG_20240709_175208.jpg

Fork and knives one of the best pizza hutt I got so much emotionally attached to the pizza and because I took a long gap and I was on diet and not taking and eating pizza so when I saw the pizza I just wanted to eat it and this looks so 😋 🤤 🤤 🤤 yummy.

Then we have to leave the Lahore earlier because we have to come back to home and it was already very late around 7 p.m. and then we rush to home

IMG_20240709_175149.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:11-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56