The diary game | Better Life | burger party

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman

Summer is on its I think it's 47 degree Celsius and this is I think the most peak time of summer so we even can't get out of our home and now it feels like the fan are working but the air is not coming and sun tanning 😔 and much more. So when I was going out to buy anything grocery it seems like I will burn under the heat of the Sun.

Start the day is very early it's around 3:30 a.m. because and now the Fajr is to earlier the days are shorter the night are shorter and so I wake up so early and at 5:00 a.m. sun is rising and I have to make breakfast and all that have and today I am doing something special for all the kids.

IMG-20240513-WA0005.jpg

So we have bycott the McDonald so I have watch so many channels for the recipe and finally I come up with very easy and burger recipe and this is something I make different I have never tried it was Saturday I am making this super yummy 😋 🤤 🤤 burger 🍔 🍔 🍔 recipe.

It was quite simple and but it takes time to make because after much time I have make this recipe and I hope you like this.

IMG-20240513-WA0007.jpg

I am using cucumber tomatoes and vo cabbage to make this burger and I use burger bread and cheese along with that and these are all the stuff that I am using to make burger at home and this is quite simple recipes and firstly you have to arrange all these things then you can make easily at home some people like to have mayonnaise and ketchup inside it but I am not using.

IMG-20240513-WA0004.jpg

And I am also using chicken inside it and this is I am deep fry in the oil and then I have food inside it and this is purely she can made burger at home and specially for kids and for lunch box you can easily make and give them instead of eating and unhygiene from outside.

Nowadays the summer is on its peak so I think it's better to make at home and give them.

IMG-20240513-WA0006.jpg

This is yummiest homemade burger 🍔 🍔 and I have make it simply more.

Enjoy summer 🏝️ 🌞 🌞 🌞 wibes

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47