You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Juego de diario de estilo de vida.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hey you are the best one which I saw the best logo ever being made on an this and I think you have a use the canva in a very in an intelligent way and you have makes such a beautiful post in outstanding marvelous when I see your post and I was thinking that I need to improve inform anything specially the logo making ability in I tried to keep on reading keep on reading and try to learn from the other people are there forcing and you are doing really hard work I think and I really like your logo so much

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Graaaacias de verdad 🤗

Puedes hacerlo igual solo fíjate en como otros están publicando y te dará buenas ideas.
Yo misma a veces me sorprendo de lo que hago 🤭

De verdad, GRACIAS por tus bonitas palabras @shanza1.

Estoy a la orden para cualquier ayuda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24