SFS Contest Week 17 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

20240129_105939_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Assalam O Alaikum beloved friends! to of this community Steem Fashion & Style. I hope there will be everything fine. Alhamdulillah, I have good health. I hope you will doing good? I am thankful to all who creates drawing contest and provide me a chance of showing my skills. This is very attractive contest for me and I want to participate in this competition, this is the reason I am here today. I take great interest in art. I am not professional but I love to drawing.This wonderful contest conducted by dear @hive-126193 , which have title is

"SFS Contest Week 17 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon".

I am very grateful to dear sir for conducting this contest.

Now I am going to draw lemon which has countless benefits. In Pakistan lemon is used for many purposes. I would like to highlight some amazing benefits of lemon:

  • Lemon is very beneficial in our daily life.
  • Lemon have vitamin C which is good for immune system.
  • Lemon helps in digestive system.
  • lemon is also beneficial for weight management.
  • Lemon is also support in health of skin.
    -It is beneficial for heart problem.
  • It helps in kidney stone preventions.
  • It helps hydration.

This material which I used at the time of drawing of Lemon.

  • Eraser.
  • White computer sheet legal size.
  • Led pencil.
  • yellow marker colour
  • sharpener.
  • Black marker colour
  • Black pencil colour

IMG_20240129_075820_462.jpg
Material picture

Now I am going to draw the drawing Lemon.

Step 1

First of all, I put white computer sheet legal size on clipboard and I took led pencil for drawing. I draw a shape of lemon vertical form with the help of dots. I curved the bottom side of shape to show lemon clearly. This was my initial step.
IMG_20240128_172713_933.jpg
Clicked by me

Step 2

In my second step I drew and another shape of lemon horizontal form. I want to show you lemon in pair form. I done this step with the help of led pencil and eraser. I uploaded the picture of lemon of second step.
IMG_20240128_173134_574.jpg
Taken by mobile

Step 3

I again pick led pencil and draw the branch of lemon tree with three leaves. One lead I drew at the top and other two I drew the bottom side of lemon. I shared lemon picture below:
IMG_20240128_173855_547.jpg
captured by Infinix hot 30

Step 4

This is my fourth step of drawing of lemon. I took black marker colour and highlight the drawing of lemon including leaves. In this way I highlight the picture of lemon.
IMG_20240128_200051_356.jpg
Clicked by Infinix mobile

Step 5

In my final step I pick yellow marker colour and coloured the lemon drawing one by one. After that I took green colour and coloured the leaves one by one. In this way I finished my drawing of lemon.
IMG_20240129_070423_590.jpg
Final look

Picture with my drawing.

IMG_20240129_080242_236.jpg

When I completed my drawing of lemon, I took a picture with the help of my brother. As I uploaded above the picture of my drawing of lemon.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@azmat545
@suboohi
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks! for being with me

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Ma Sha Allah your art is so amazing. The drawing steps you explained clearly so anyone can try this.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49