"SFS Contest Week 15| Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag".

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

20240116_104958_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings dear to all!

Hello! This is @shahidalinaz, belonging to Pakistan.

How are you doing my dear? I am doing well and wish that you will be same. May Allah Almighty shower you with countless blessings. Today I am going to participate in the contest which have title

"SFS Contest Week 15| Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag".

Thank you so much my beloved @hive-126193 for creating this contest.
Bag is really important thing in our life. We can keep our necessary things in it when we have to go outside. Now I am going to start my drawing of bag.

This material which I required when I was drawing of bag

  • Eraser.
  • computer sheet A4 size.
  • Led pencil.
  • sharpener.
  • pencil colour.
  • clipboard
  • Blue dollor pointer

IMG_20240116_073315_175.jpg
Material

Now I am going to share with you the steps of my drawing of bag.

Step 1

First of all I put white drawing sheet on clipboard and pick led pencil and scale. I used scale in this step most. I drew two horizontal line and three vertical lines for drawing bag. Then I meet the lines for making it clear. Then I drew a semi circle on the side of the bag. This was my initial step.
IMG_20240115_082821_644.jpg
clicked by Infinix hot 30

Step 2

In this step I drew a ovel shape at the side of bag to make it very clear. After that I drew a strip. We can carry bage from one place to another place with the help of strip. We say it hand strip. This was very tough to draw strip. I took long time to draw this after three struggles. I uploaded the picture of this step.
IMG_20240115_200127_347.jpg
Taken by me

Step 3

In third step I make another hand strip of bag on other side. Then I drew shoulder strip of bag. I also draw hook for attached shoulder strip. With the help of shoulder strip we can carry bag easily. I draw like metal hook for design. After two efforts I was successful to draw this.
IMG_20240115_202853_940.jpg
Infinix

Step 4

This was my fourth and second last step of my drawing. I draw a very thin strip on the top of the bag for making it more beautiful. After that I bold the all sketch of bag with the help of blue pointer. This was very simple step. I shere a picture of this step with you, I hope you will like it.

IMG_20240116_064513_193.jpg
Clicked by mobile

Step 5

Fifth step was the last step of my drawing of bag. I pick sky blue pencil colour and coloured the picture. Then I used brown colour for hook and button. I enjoyed this step of drawing more. Colours make drawing more beautiful, that's why I coloured my drawing. Final step picture, I uploaded below.
IMG_20240116_073049_091.jpg
Final look

sefie with my drawing of Bag.

IMG_20240116_073144_945.jpg

After many struggles I am able to make my drawing of bag. I was really happy to draw this and took a selfie with my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@patjewell
@azmat545
@remlaps1

for taking part in this creative contest.

I am really thankful you to all for paying your costly time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thats very amazing drawing keep it up dear good luck for your this contest

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36