SFS Contest Week 12 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Unicorn.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Colorful Abstract This or That Paint Brush Instagram Post_20231114_215939_0000.png
Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum to all friends!
How is everything? By the help of the creatorof the world,I am quite well. I am very sure that you will be same and doing well. May Allah Taala peace be upon you. This is art competition and I try to my best to take part in drawing cotest. Same as today I am here to participating in the contest of this week which have title

||"SFS Contest Week 12 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Unicorn."||

I say thank so much for creating such a wonderful contest, my beloved @hive-126193. May Allah Almighty bless you with good health, live long life with happiness.

Some informationa about unicorn

It has been part of mythology for centuries. It represent purity and grace. Unicorn also called magical creatures with the head and body of a horse and a single horn from their forehead. It is called "unicorn" because unicorn comes from the Latin unicornis,having one horn. They are earthbound.Unicorns are small but powerful.They get power by solar. It stick together.

The material that I required when I was drawing a unicorn

  • Eraser.
  • computer sheet.
  • Led pencil.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • sharpener.
  • red colour.
  • green colour.
  • Yellow colour.
  • Pink colour.
  • Orange colour
  • Blue colour.
  • clipboard

IMG_20231114_091222_240.jpg
Material

Lets start steps of my drawing starting with the Holy Name of Allah Almighty.

Step 1

With the name of Allah, I put paper on clipboard and and pick pencil to start drawing. I drew the face of unicorn, then I draw ear, neck hair, eye. After that I draw one horn which make it unique. This was very tough but I did it carefully.

IMG_20231114_080450_428.jpg
clicked by infinix hot 30

Step 2

This was very simple, in this I draw its four legs which are looking like horse. So in this way i done my this step. You can see in picture.

IMG_20231114_081241_765.jpg
taken by me

Step 3

This is my third step of today drawing. In this step I simply draw the the belly and back of unicorn. I uplod a picture of this step for you.

IMG_20231114_081933_521.jpg

captured by infinix hot30

Step 4

After completing my three steps successfully, I am in second last step. In this I drew the magical tail of unicorn. I shared a picture below.

IMG_20231114_082806_287.jpg
step4 picure

Step 5

This is fifth and last step of the drawing of unicorn. In this step first I bold whole picture and then coloured with different colours. I shared picture of this step below:

IMG_20231114_091004_961.jpg
Final picture

sefie with my drawing

IMG_20231114_112722_125.jpg

When I was free from my drawing I was happy to draw a unicorn, so I take a picture with holding my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks for paying your time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My brother i appreciate your effort for this creative work. You have draw it very well and showed us step by step, and finally its awesome art work. Best luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@shahidalinaz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
14-11-2023
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post

 9 months ago 

Your unicorn drawing is very beautiful. Every step is very clear and clear. You explained very well. God bless you. Have a healthy and beautiful life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56