"SFS Contest | Week 16 |Drawing Contest | Draw Aloe Vera"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

20240123_180235_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Assalam O Alaikum! to all friends of this community Steem Fashion & Style. How are you doing? I hope you will doing good? Endless thanks of my Allah Almighty I am fit and fine with good working. This is very interesting contest and I want to participate in this competition that's why I am here today. I have great interest in making of drawing. I am not professional but I love to drawing very much. With the help of drawing I feel a lot pleasure. This wonderful contest conducted by dear @hive-126193 , which have title is

""SFS Contest | Week 16 |Drawing Contest | Draw Aloe Vera" "

I am very grateful to dear sir for conducting this contest.

Today I am going to draw Aloe Vera which has countless benefits. I would like to highlight some amazing benefits of Aloe Vera:

  • Aloe Vera is very beneficial in our daily life.
  • It reduce redness and irritation by calming and moisturizing the skin.
  • Aloe Vera gel is a gift for repairing and calming burnt skin.
  • It hydrates skin without leaving it oily, making it ideal for all types of skin.
  • Small cuts and wounds can be heal more quickly with the help of aloe vera.
  • It play role as anti-inflammatory and could help reduce inflammation and swelling.
  • Aloe vera juice helpful in upset stomachs and aid in digestion.

This material which I used at the time of drawing of Aloe Vera.

  • Eraser.
  • White computer sheet.
  • Led pencil.
  • Green marker colour
  • sharpener.
  • Brown Marker colour.
  • Scale
  • Parrot marker colour

IMG_20240123_174050_493.jpg
Infinix mobile

Now I am going to draw the drawing Aloe Vera.

Step 1

I took led pencil and draw a pot for Aloe Vera with the help of scale after putting the paper on my clipboard. In this step I just used led pencil and scale. I showed the picture of this step below which is taken by me.

IMG_20240121_105018_671.jpg
Captured by Infinix hot 30

Step 2

After step one I took led pencil again and draw an ovel shape on the top of pot. I just want to show the pot of ovel shape at the top. I clicked the picture of this step for you.

IMG_20240121_105303_466.jpg
Taken by me

Step 3

In third step I draw another ovel shape at the top of pot with the help of led pencil. After this I draw seven leaf of Aloe Vera one by one in my third step. You can see in picture which I uploaded.

IMG_20240121_110716_478.jpg
Clicked by me

Step 4

In this step I pick brown marker colour and highlight the pot shape. After this I took green marker colour and highlight the leaves of Aloe Vera for viewing well and also draw a small cuts on its leaf. Now drawing can be seen very clear. I uploaded a picture of this step below:

IMG_20240121_111904_670.jpg
Step4 picture

Step 5

In final step I coloured the pot with the help of brown marker colour and also gave a slight touch of black pointer. In the leaf I use green colour and parrot marker colour to coloured the aloe Vera. Below the final picture.

IMG_20240123_173807_519.jpg
Final look*

Picture with my drawing.

IMG_20240123_175335_323.jpg

Selfie is required by contest organizer so, after free from my drawing I was happy and took a selfie with my drawing of Aloe Vera.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@azmat545
@suboohi
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks! for being with me

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50