"SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)

20231216_092407_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all my Friends!
My identity is on @shahidalinaz from Pakistan. I love to drawing, when I have come to know about this contest I became very happy. Art keeps me relex and happy, I do it in my free time. This is drawing contest. Alhamdulillah I am good and I hope so you will be same. I am here to be part of the contest of this week which have title

||"SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View" ||

I am very grateful to respected @hive-126193 for arranfing this amazing contest and providing me to take part in this. Thanks yoy my dear once again. May Allah give you more happiness.
I live in village and I saw this beautiful scene about daily when I was going for a morning walk. I love to see this view of sunrise. I will try my best to draw Sunrise view.

This material I used when I was drawing of Sunrise view

  • Plate
  • Eraser ORO.
  • Computer sheet legal size.
  • Led pencil.
  • Colour markers for bold outline.
  • Sharpener.
  • Yellow colour.
  • Green colour.
  • Blue colour
  • Brown colour
  • Clipboard.
  • Scale

IMG_20231216_081240_470.jpg
Material

Now I am going to start to share with you the steps of my drawing.

Step 1

I put the sheet on clipboard and pick a led pencil. I draw a circle shape with the help of plate which was available in my kitchen.After this I draw a tree of date for making scene more charming. After that I draw the mound of mud in my fist step. I also upload a picture of this step.

IMG_20231215_073237_561.jpg
captured by me

Step 2

In this step I again pick the pencil and draw mound of mud another side. This scene is near to a river. After that I also draw a Sunrise picture. I was feeling the beautiful scene of sunrise view. I also share a picture of step 2 with you.

IMG_20231215_073807_902.jpg
Infinix hot 30

Step 3

In my third step I drew a ship which is sailing in the river. After this I drew grass in the bank of river. Then I pick again pencil and drew two trees of date in the other bank of river. I shared piture below:

IMG_20231215_180735_776.jpg
Taken by me

Step 4

This is my fourth step of drawing. I drew outlines. I use brown colour for ship and tree stem. I used green colour for grass and leaves of date trees. I used yellow colour for sun. Outline makes hilight to drawing. I shared with you picture of this step.

IMG_20231215_182853_473.jpg
step4

Step 5

Finally I am in fifth and final step. In this step I coloured whole drawing of sunset view. I used green colour for grass colouring. I used yellow colour for sun colouring. In last I used blue colour for corner of river water. Now my drawing has been completed and I shared with you my final step.

IMG_20231216_081445_587.jpg
final step

sefie with drawing

IMG_20231216_081516_715.jpg
When I free from sunrise drawing I was very happy to draw it. So I capture a picture with holding my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I love to invite to my dear friends
@hudamalik
@iyanpol12
@josepha
@cmp2020
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks for paying your precious time

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@shahidalinaz>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
16-12-2023
  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



hello brother @shahidalinaz What a wonderful and detailed process of creating your drawing! I appreciate the effort you put into explaining each step, and it's evident that you have a genuine love for art. The scene you chose, a sunrise in the village, is so picturesque and calming. I can't wait to see the final result of your drawing. Keep up the great work! 🌄🎨👏

very creative in choosing images. all lines that are difficult to see to start drawing. you finished so beautifully

 5 months ago 

Your art is amazing. You have drawn the reflection of the sun in the water very well. There is life in your drawing.

Wish you success in the competition.👌👌

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life. You have made a very beautiful drawing. I feel as if I am looking at an artist's drawing. You have made such a beautiful boat and sun. I once thought that it was very difficult, but you explained it in such easy steps that I too could stop it. I will definitely try to make it. The presentation of your post is also good, now you have used very simple words.Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 5 months ago 

Brother, your drawing is so beautiful that I am obsessed with your drawing. Best of luck to you in this contest. I hope you will share more good posts with us.

Wow nice drawing. Good luck ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66