Result Announcement 🎊🥳 | Contest !!! Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning & Whitening ✨

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Greetings to all!

Asslamo-alikum to all of my friends of Steem Fashion & Style Community.Is everything is ok? my friends.Hoping All of mine friends are fine and good.I'm here again for posting and today's I'm going to announce the result and the winners of my contest, which is about Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning.

From this contest, we have occurs that many users take care of theirs teeths and make them white and clean.I like all the tooth pastes that everyone share for teeth cleaning.It's very good to use these products for teeth cleaning.

Happy for that many users has been participated in the contest and below are the winners of the contest with the winning rewards.Happy for all of them and non winners will get a chance to become winner in next contest.

image.png

Freepik

Winners Of Contest


RankAuthorPrizePost Link
1@selina1Booming VoteLink
2@steemdoctor1Booming VoteLink
3@safdaraliBooming Vote Link

Congratulations to all Winners.All the winners will be awarded very soon.Hard luck to others, Hope all the users will work more better.Happy for all of you.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for announcing me as the winner❤️. Congratulations to the rest of the winners.💐

 7 months ago 

Congratulations all the winner 🏆

 7 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum @shahidalinaz brother,I haven't received bhumi support yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67