"Masterpiece of my drawing @shahidalinaz"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

20240113_095348_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Peace be upon to all friends of this community Steem Fashion & Style. How are you friends? By the grace of Allah Almighty, I am quite well and sure that you will be same. This is very creative contest and I am going to take part in this competition. I am very fond of drawing. I am not professional but I love to drawing. It is the source of happiness for me. This wonderful contest conducted by dear @drhira , which have title is

"Masterpiece of my drawing @shahidalinaz"

I am very grateful to dear hira for conducting this contest.

I am going to draw some beautiful flowers in vase. Everyone like flower and I also like flowers very much. When we look to flowers and it's beauty, I remember the creator of these flowers. It is very close to nature. I will share my drawing with you step by step, and I am sure you will like it.

This material which I used at the time of drawing of flowers in vase.

  • Eraser.
  • White computer sheet.
  • Led pencil.
  • Orange marker colour.
  • Red marker colour
  • sharpener.
  • Green pencil colour.
  • Pink pencil colour.

IMG_20240113_065807_337.jpg
Material

Now I am going to draw the drawing of flower in vase.

Step 1

First of all I put white paper sheet onto clipboard and pick led pencil. I draw the top shape of vase. After that I drew sides of vase and then drew bottom side of vase. In this step I used scale and led pencil only.

IMG_20231118_201025_005.jpg
Clicked by me

Step 2

I again pick led pencil. This is my second step in which I drew two leaves on two sides one by one. I drew different flowers in vase. Some flowers are small size and some are medium. I uploaded the picture of this step for you.

IMG_20231119_073747_374.jpg
Clicked by Infinix mobile

Step 3

In my third step I draw a flower with four petals on vase for decorate the vase. I also drew some leaves on vase. This was very simple step, I really enjoyed it. I shared a picture below.

IMG_20231119_082211_472.jpg
Hot 30

Step 4

This is my final step of my drawing. Drawing of flowers are incomplete without colours, so I coloured my drawing. I used green colour for leaves. Red and orange colour used for the petals of flowers. The picture of this step given below.

IMG_20240113_070043_590.jpg
Final look

Picture with my drawing.

IMG_20240113_072059_367.jpg

After free from my drawing I was happy and took a picture with my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@suboohi
for taking part in this creative contest.

Your presence here is a origin of happiness for me

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Among the drawings, yours is a very bright painting. Yes, I really like to compliment your drawing. In that way, you have painted this picture interestingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65