"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-3 by @shahidalinaz"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

20240207_215542_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Assalam O Alaikum! to all participants of this conest. I am fine with your kind prayer and may this post finds you quite well. Thank you my dear @pea07, for organizing this contest. Dear community friends today I am here for taking part in this contest which theme is "[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-3 by @shahidalinaz". I was waiting this contest for taking part. Today I choose drawing for this contest. This drawing has a sad story of a beautiful girl. A girls in rain with umbrella. When rain comes he has a lot memories with her love. Now she is alone and standing in rain with endless memories. I am very sure you will like it and try to feel of her girl. Rain is gift for us from Allah Almighty. Mostly people like rain and love to take shower in the rain. I also like to take shower in the rain.

This material I used at the time of making my drawing".

  • Lid
  • Eraser.
  • White computer sheet legal size.
  • Led pencil.
  • Yellow marker colour
  • Sharpener.
  • Black marker colour
  • Black pencil colour
  • Red marker colour
  • Yellow marker colour
  • Brown marker colour

IMG_20240207_121411_379.jpg
Material

Now I am going to making my drawing.

Step 1

First I put computer sheet on clipboard, then I take a lid of Suger box which was in our kitchen. I kept lid on paper and draw a circle for drawing. After that I draw the top side of umbrella with lower curves with the help of pencil. I did this very carefully with first attempt.

IMG_20240204_105235_693.jpg
Click by Infinix hot 30 mobile

Step 2

I again took led pencil and drew the hair of girl, then her shoulder, arm and her frock in my second step. After that I draw her legs to complete her picture with sad story of back side. I did this in three struggles by using led pencil and eraser. This picture has deep story. I share a picture of this step below.

IMG_20240204_110017_040.jpg
Captured by me

Step 3

This is my third step, I pick led pencil again and drew the clouds on the sky which are falling beautiful drops of rain. The rainy weather mostly consider romantic time for couple. I felt very happy to drawing this step.

IMG_20240204_110552_244.jpg
Step3

Step 4

In this step I drew some bunches of grass. I also draw some mud in the ground and some little drop of rain falling in the ground. I can not put into words my happiness when I was drawing this step. I gave a picture of this step for you below.

IMG_20240204_110955_977.jpg
Taken by mobile

Step 5

This is my last step of my drawing. In this I bold the whole picture of drawing for highlight with the help of black pointer. After that I coloured the clouds with sky blue colour. I also coloured rain drops with blue colour. After that I coloured the umbrella with different colours like red, blue, orange and yellow. After this I coloured the girl hair with brown, in frock with red, blue and brown. I coured green colour in grass and mud. Now my drawing is complete.

IMG_20240207_121106_922.jpg
Final step

My selfie

IMG_20240207_182208_245.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@suboohi
@dirapa
@yuliadi
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks for being with me

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

This is so nice and draw very beautifully your idea is so super and your colors combination is so awsome

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much

 5 months ago 

Welcome dear

 5 months ago 

Good acha kar raha ho

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43