"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-2 by @shahidalinaz".

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

20240119_132856_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
I say welcome to my this post to all participants of this community Steem Fashion and Style. How are you friends? This contest is about skill, It is excellent way to about knowing the skill of our community friends. Today in this post I will share my little skill in cooking. Alhamdulillah, I am doing well. This is wonderful contest and I am going to take part in this contest that is why I am here today. This amazing contest is arranging by my beloved @pea07 , which theme is

""[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-2 by @shahidalinaz".."

Thank you dear for conducting this contest.

Carrot Halwa.

Today in this contest, I am going to make sweet dish which name is "Carrot Halwa". It is very healthful for us. It contain nutrients. It is a dish of winter and mostly people in my coutry like to eat it. It spend long time to made it.

This ingredients I needed at the time of making Carrot Halwa".

  • Carrot 5kg fresh.
  • Milk 5 kg Pure.
  • 500gram Suger.
  • 200gram Desi ghee.
  • 200 gram Almond
  • 200 gram peanut.
  • 250 gram Khoya derived from milk.

kmc_20240119_165612.png
KineMaster app

Now I am going to making sweet Carrot Halwa.

Step 1

In first step I went to market and shop 5kg carrot and took carrot wash it well. All the dust of the washed well was washed out in this way. This was my first step which was very easy.

IMG_20240117_142530_570.jpg
Fresh carrots

Step 2

After wash well carrot I took carrot grinder and grind all carrots one by one. It took about 30 minutes to grind because I did it by my own hand instead of using machine. After this I put it in pot which was made of silver and steel.

IMG_20240117_143449_026.jpg
Taken by Infinix mobile

Step 3

After that I on used oil stove and put pot on to stove. I poured milk it and shake well. I cooked it 20 minutes with shaking appreciate interval. I share a picture with you of this step.
IMG_20240117_155330_911.jpg
Infinix hot 30

Step 4

I put 500 gram Suger it and mixed it for 2 minutes. I cooked it 10 minutes more so Suger can be mixed in it well. This was my fourth step which was very easy. I uploaded a picture of this step.
IMG_20240117_162713_747.jpg
Captured by me

Step 5

After 20 minutes I put Desi ghee which is derived from pure milk and it is made in home. I cooked it 15 minutes after putting banaspati.

IMG_20240117_172233_988.jpg
Click by Infinix hot 30

Step 6

Then I put Almond, peanut and Khoya. After putting this I again shake it well so that it can be mixed in it. I cooked it 20 minutes more.
IMG_20240117_174828_523.jpg
Taken by my mobile Infinix hot 30

Step 7

I took about 3 hours to prepare it. Now it is ready. I put it in a plate so that I can share with you my cooking skill. Final picture you can see following.
IMG_20240117_182022_760.jpg
Final look
I hope you will like.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@suboohi
@azmat545
for taking part in this creative contest.

I am very grateful to you my dear for being with me

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

Your culinary skills are truly impressive The step-by-step process you shared for making Carrot Halwa is both detailed and delightful. The final result looks absolutely delicious. Best of luck in the contest and I'm sure your dedication to creating this sweet dish will be well appreciated by the community. Keep up the great work..

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

Your sumptuous meal makes me salivate, I'm sure it will taste amazing. All the best in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Am surprised to saw that how beautifully you cooker carrot halva,
I wish I could taste it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71