"Weekly Papercraft Contest📢 Week4 : You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a new contest brought by @mdkamran99 from “steem fashion and Style.” The name of the contest is “Weekly Papercraft Contest📢 Week 4: You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper”.
I hope everyone will like my papercraft.

Main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

Papercraft is a kind of art. Papercraft is a way to express your creativity. You can see the beautiful form of the mind in it. Because if the mind is not beautiful, creativity is not expressed well.

Ingredients:-
MaterialsQuantity
--
Art paper4 pieces
Glue1 piece
Scale1 piece
Pencil1 piece
Scissors1 piece

1.jpg
I am ready to make a paper craft.

Method of preparation: -
  • First, 1 paper is divided into four equal parts.
  • Divide the folded paper into four equal parts.As given below

Hand made papercraft.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Each paper is twisted at an angle. When it is twisted, stick it with glue and let it dry.
  • In this way, 8 sticks are made with eight papers. Then let them dry. as given below
    a.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
  • Now I take another piece of paper to design flowers. as given below.
    2.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
  • In the middle of the flower, put a little drop with a marker pen. It will increase the beauty of the flower.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now when the glue of the folded papers is dry, make a square frame. Make two paper sticks on each side.

q.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Place the prepared flowers on the frame and stick them with glue. Let the glue dry.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now I will make the leaves of the tree. So cut some paper in leaf design
  • Place the leaves on the tree.

b.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • My handmade paper handicraft is done.

f.jpg
My paper craft is ready
Now I can display it on the wall. It will look so beautiful. it will give the room extraordinary.

7.jpg

44.jpg
I display my paper craft on my room wall

How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

I have had a soft corner for papercraft since long ago. It's a nice way to pass the time. Whenever my daughter and I have time, we compete in how best to make papercraft.

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the papercraft

I make various items through papercraft. When I make a papercraft, I get a lot of joy. The joy of making something new is so much, it can't be explained. Only the maker can understand. My family members encourage me a lot in this matter. They also participate if possible.
Creativity is always fun. It refreshes the mind and keeps the mind happy. It affects the family too. So, let's all take some time out and do something creative. May it be papercraft, may it be art, may it be watercolor. So, I leave today by inviting everyone to be creative.
Your opinion about my article is very important to me. So, pls give your opinion.

I would like to request my three friends to participate in this contest so that they can also share their creativity with us.
@mahadisalim @oishymaria @alejos7ven

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. I am amazed to see how beautifully you have made flowers and petals then join it. And i appreciate your effort for giving yime to made such a special paper craft. It shows your creative skills. Keep up this spirit. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@shahid76
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
07-26-2023
 11 months ago 

Dear,
@drhira, thank you very much for reviewing my post. This is my first post on this platform. So am waiting for the result.

 11 months ago 

It would be fantastic keep it up all thes best

 11 months ago 

@drhira, thank you very much.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Dear,
@steemcurator05 sir, thank you very much for upvoting me and giving me support.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 20%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40