Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem Fashion&StyleThe name of the engagement challenge is "Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023"I hope everyone will like my article.

102.jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞I am going to participate in today's engagement by wishing my steemian friends a happy new year. I wish that 2024 is a good year for all of you and that everyone's life is auspicious and prosperous.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉Are memories play important role in your life?

Pictures are definitely important in a person's life. People are mortal but pictures remain. We can imitate them by seeing that picture. With it, our various emotions, love, anger, etc., appear on the screen of the mind.
There is a saying in our country that pictures speak.
From my point of view, it is true. The pictures we take at various times in our social life help us to check the relationship between us later on.
So, I would say pictures definitely play an important role in our lives.

image.png
Pixabay

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉Share any best memory of 2023.

In 2023 my life was happy. At the middle time of 2023, I enter a new world. This world is incredibly beautiful. I have found beautiful friends in this world. I have learned about the cultures of different countries. I have learned to value of time. I was able to introduce them. They are also learning to love this world. That incredibly beautiful world is Steemit.
If I had to say my happiest experience, I would say joining Steemit.

61.jpg
I joined Steemit in May 2023 and it's my best memory of 2023

Blue line.png

In the year 2023, I took several trips with my friends. These trips gave me a lot of joy. I got to know new places. I got to enjoy the joy of being in harmony with nature. Which was very happy for me.

39.jpg
I am with the beauty of nature
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉Share any worst memory of 2023.

In our lives, there are many sad events as well as happy events. I spent my whole year well. I spent my life happily with my children. My relationship with friends was also very good. But I was hurt by my workplace.
I am working as a senior executive in a private company. Six months ago, I got a glimpse that I would be promoted to assistant manager at the beginning of this year. I was very excited after hearing the news.
I told this good news to my family and friends. They also got this news very much. Happy. Promotion is desired by everyone. Everyone hopes when i will get a promotion. On the one hand, it is a matter of much respect and also a sign of hope for financial prosperity. Because if the promotion is promoted, the salary also increases with the increase in respect.

2 (11).jpg
I worked in my desk with broken heart
I was very hopeful that the new year would start and I would get my promotion. But in December I got the news that instead of me being promoted, someone else would be promoted.
I was devastated. I had a very restless few day. I am still working but with a broken mind.
I may never forget this sad event.

I invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @shahariar1 @solaymann
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Assalamualaikum @shahid76! 🌟 Your heartfelt contemplations on the "Memories of 2023" reverberate with profound resonance. 📸 Indisputably, visual chronicles encapsulate the very soul of emotions, and your odyssey within the realms of Steemit unfolds as an exceedingly enriching saga! 😊 The elation stemming from exploration and the intricacies of challenges entwined with your professional pursuits craft a captivating chronicle. May the canvas of 2024 be painted with resounding triumphs and unbounded joy for you! 🎉🌈

 9 months ago 

@aprendeconkevin, thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your valuable comments

 9 months ago 

Hola!
Los recuerdos son algo muy importantes para el ser humano ya que nos permiten revivir momentos del pasado algunos pueden ser malos momentos sin embargo podemos aprender de cada uno de ellos. Éxitos en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

@katherine012, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Life is all about memories. We have our past incident is memories in the current life. You have joined Steemit, you called it the new world, is a very good thing for you in 2023. The worse thing was when you were told you will be promoted in your company, but then you were not. Someone else instead of you.

Have a nice day friend.Good luck to the contest.

 9 months ago 

@kathy-cute, Thank you very much for reading my post and your beautiful comments.

 9 months ago 

Really well written and very explained contest entry you have given and I wish you also for your promotion I think this is something and that is our reward we keep on hard working for whole year and I think we should get rewarded and we should get promotion

 9 months ago 

@drasma, thank you very much for reading my post and giving beautiful comments to me.

 9 months ago 

Welcome 🤗🤗

 9 months ago 

Memory is our inbuilt ability to remember things that happened in the past. History can be told perfectly with the aid of memory. Joining Steemit is actually one of the great decision for me and you. The pain of diverting what was yours to another person is something that only the strongest of heart can endure. Am happy that you stood back on your feet. Good luck on your post.

 9 months ago 

@whizzbro4eva, thank you very much for reading my post and giving a beautiful comment to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48