Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by the Steem fashion&style. The name of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game. The theme of engagement is so nice. All of us do some activities every day. This is the best way to express our daily activities on this platform. I hope everyone will like my diary game.


Image design by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I woke up at 7 a.m. like every day and got fresh. Everyone has gone to school. I'm alone at home. I have no work to do so I logged on to Steemit. Worked till 9.30 minutes and prepared to go to the office.
On the way from my house to the office, I have to pass through the Pagla dirty Discharge area. This dirty discharge area is a huge area. It is fenced with cut wire on all four sides so that no outsider can enter inside. There is a reason for the cut wire fence.

The reason is that there are like six big ponds inside it. There are six steps to purify the dirty water and send it to the river. Many fish are found in this water. But all fishes are poisonous. Because different types of toxic chemicals are given in six different ponds to purify this water. As a result, the fish also become poisoned.
Authorities have put up signboards to warn the public and protect them with barbed wire fences.
I can smell the stench from so far away as I pass by it.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png
On the way to the office, rain starts. I was waiting under a shade Before reaching the office, the rain falling. I couldn't get a rickshaw anywhere so I reached half wet.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 22.15.27.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png
I started working as per the rules. I had some special work, so I left the office at noon. From there I went to a relative's house. There was urgent work. I had lunch there. Then I went to their roof.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 22.15.30.jpg

I was impressed by the roof. Beautifully decorated roof. flower trees are everywhere. I couldn't handle the temptation. I took some pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 22.15.32.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I left after the evening after talking about various things with my relatives.
Mobile money is over. So, I went to the flexi load shop to recharge. There was some talk about unemployment. Everyone is depressed. No one is happy.

Even though I am working, I am struggling to manage everything due to the current high market price. Even the unemployed are not satisfied with their unemployment. They are also thinking of leaving unemployment and going to the village. Will the problem be solved? No one knows the answer to this question. Above all, most of us live in despair.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Let there be nothing to do. I left there for home. When I reached home it was 8 pm. I spent the whole day outside so I took a shower and freshened up. After spending some time with my son, I logged on to Steemit. I try to spend some time on Steemit every day. I have to post an engagement today.

At 10:00 PM, the internet line was very weak. I couldn't find any comfort in working. I complained to the authorities. They came and fixed the line. After about 1 hour of trying, the line is fine.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png
I focused on Steemit. At 12 o'clock at night, I resigned from work and went to sleep.

This was my lifestyle diary game in this way I passed the day with various activities.
I want to invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @abdul-rakib @memamun
I want to give thank everyone for reading my post.
I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You have shared a very nice diary. You have shared some nice pictures. If you want to work online, you definitely need high-speed internet, which is annoying because of the slow speed. Someone cut our wifi cable last night and it was fixed today.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much for your recommendation.
The Wi-Fi speed is so slow that's why sometimes I cannot work properly. thanks for the good advice. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62