SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 2

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Fashion&Style brought by the Honorable Admin @ashkhan. The name of the Contest | “SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 2." Thank you Steem Fashion&Style for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

IMG20240221091859.jpgThumbnail Image of the day

We have a common language that "pictures speak". The saying is really true, a picture represents a time. It brings that time in front of us. That's why we like to capture special and last moments on camera. Today I am presenting some such memorable pictures through this contest.
My son studies in class one in a school. Age seven years. Annual sports competition is going to be held in their school. That's why rehearsals are being held on the school grounds.

IMG20240221085549.jpgMy son in the playground

My son is named in the game. I take him to the playground. That's where I take the pictures. My son is very happy when he comes to the playground. I was also very happy to see his cheerful face. I was also happy to think that I was able to cheer up his childhood for a while.
His random steps on the playground, his lack of experience in playing, and his shy smile are all part of his childhood life. His expression of love by hugging me captivates me. This love is not always available. Today my son hugs me to share his joy with me from his heart. It is a big credit in my life. I also captured that rare moment on camera. It will be an example of father-son love in his future life.

IMG20240221090803.jpg

IMG20240221091614.jpg
Another two images of my son in his playground

Reasons why images are important: -
Today my son is 7 years old. One day he will grow up, maybe he will participate in many kinds of sports, and gain many skills. But he will never get back to this simple boyhood of the present time. There will come a time when this moment will seem very precious. This moment will be very precious. To him, this moment will bear witness to the golden period of his life.

IMG20240221092049.jpg

IMG20240221091859.jpgA special moment of father-son love

To capture that memory, today I am sharing some of my son's memories through this contest.

I would like to invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @maxpro @m-fdo
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 29 days ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 25 days ago 

@ruthjoe mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable support on my post. This support will encourage me to improve my skills,

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65