Contest||"Your favorite day of the week"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from Steem Fashion&Style. The contest brought by Steem Fashion&Style community moderator and [email protected] name of the contest is "Your favorite day of the week"
I really like the theme of this contest.

main-30.8.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Every day given by the creator is beautiful, we enjoy each day beautifully. Still, some days are our special favorite. We celebrate these days in different ways. I also have a favorite day, which I celebrate in different ways. My favorite day of the week is Friday.
This day is our holiday. So, we spent this day doing various activities.
Last Friday 25-08-23 was also special for me. Today, in the contest of this content, I will show you some memories of that day.

Some of us decided to participate in a special event in Dhaka on Friday. I and some others left.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Many others joined us. I saw a large gathering of people. Many came with different banners, festoons, etc.
The eyes of all the people who came to the event are happy. Everyone is happy to come to this event. Everyone is exchanging greetings and greetings.
We started moving around in groups. The event covered a huge area. Thousands of people gathered.

The environment of the area is very beautiful. There are many trees around. A gentle breeze is blowing. Peace is felt on the face. Everyone who comes here is excited.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

There are various food stalls. They are selling various delicious food. I also couldn't control my greed after seeing the delicious food. Me and some people took some food together, the taste of the food was very good.

We went around and saw everything. There are many famous establishments around, we are seeing and being impressed.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Here we performed the Friday prayer. After the prayer, a special prayer was offered to wish the people of the world auspicious.
After the prayer, the main program was held. The program was conducted very beautifully.

We enjoyed the charming show. Such a beautiful show is not seen often. We all realized hope is not wrong for us today in this event.
We all had a wonderful day. Our hearts were filled with happiness. We enjoyed it endlessly.
During the holidays I travel to different places. But I have never been as happy as today. So this day is the best day of my week. And I have shared that day with you.


I hope you enjoy reading my article as much as I enjoyed it.


I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest, they will share their valuable experience with us so that we can gain more experience @artist1111 @okere-blessing @mahadisalim


Wishing you all good health, I am leaving today.


Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

@fuli(1) thank you very much for giving me an free upvote and support from witness fuli.i am really glad to you. Thanks again from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61