The diary Game|| Done too much shopping today, printer, airpods and other mobile products|| 23-05-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

The Diary Game

IMG-20240524-WA0009.jpg

I woke up early in the morning, offered fajar salah. I was so much tired and couldn’t made it to gym. I have taken off from gym today again. After salah I slept again and it was about 8 am I woke up again. I have taken bath and prepared myself for office. Before leaving to office I had my breakfast.

IMG-20240524-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240524-WA0001.jpg

Our HR has given me a task yesterday. He told me to bring Quotation of A3 size printer from Gul Haji plaza. I went there first and saw all the shops were closed. I have waited there, and when the shops got open I couldn’t found my product. I searched many shops after A3 size printer, but couldn’t found it.

A shopkeeper there showed me another market to search it there. He said you may find it in Alharam Market. I went there and luckily found it. It was too much expensive, he said 170 Pkr of second hand printer. I made quotation of that printer and brought it to the office.

IMG-20240524-WA0004.jpgIMG-20240524-WA0000.jpg

I had an easy and relaxed day at office today. Yes light issue irritated us a little. It was a break down today. We were offered lunch at 2 pm; my favourite dish Channa. I really love eating it. I was hungry because have traveled all the day finding a printe machine. I have eaten it with good appetite.

IMG-20240524-WA0013.jpg

We had off at 5 pm. I called my friend to come to board Bazzar to buy airpods, mobile cover, protector glass and back plastic. He is expert in these things, plus have nice skill of bargaining. He has his best friend shop there, he gave us quality things with too much discount. Let me show the prices of products here.

Price in PKrPrice in Steem
Airpods: 10k Pkr84. 32 Steems
Protector glass: 1500 Pkr12.65 Steems
Mobile cover: 1200 Pkr10.12 Steems
Back Plastic: 400 Pkr3.37 Steems

Buying all these things we took BRT bus and got home. I have bought some fruits to make milkshake for me. I was so much tired, my Mom made me a milkshake, which really felt good. It made me so much fresh.

This is the blog of mine for today, hope you have liked it.Thanks for give a read here, your precious time means a lot. keep blessing, Have a nice day.

All these images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 11 pro


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32