Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231226_182542_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Summer Season vs Winter Season organized in Steem Fashion&Style community by @hive-126193.

Summer Season vs Winter Season, which one is your favorite season & why?

fichtelbergbahn-8049565_1280.jpg
Source

I am blessed to be in the country having all the four seasons here; Summer, Autumn, winter and spring. In Pakistan you can see all the seasons here.

I can answer this question without taking a second, and my answer is Winter. I really really love winters and it's my most favorite season in all. Here in my place the winter season is very moderate, compare to summer. The summer is too hot, that might be the reason I like winter.

However, that's not the only reason I like winter. I have too many reasons for it. I am brought up in a hilly place, where there used to be snowing. It was a very cold place, so that might be the reason too. Maybe my body is used to, to that cold weather.

I am great lover of food and especially of spicy food. Our region is famous for spicy and delicious food. In winter I enjoy that food. In summer you can't eat it, because of extreme hot. If you eat that food, you feel even more hot.

Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favorite season.

20231226_175349.jpg

20231226_175847.jpg

I can count too many advantages of winter ( my favorite season) here, and if I have to tell about the disadvantages it might be little.

Advantages of Winter

🔸As I have said winter is moderate here, so ofcourse everyone want moderate season.
🔸 It's easily to protect yourself from winter compared to summer. Just wear coat, glufs, shoes and socks if it's extreme cold. In summer what you can do? You can't take your room Air conditioner with you along, hahaha!
🔸As I have mentioned you can enjoy all the spicy food in winter
🔸You can take enough sunlight, which is the free source of vitamin D.
🔸For a Gym boy like me, it's a too good opportunity to grow muscles in winter season.
🔸A snowfall can be enjoyed at winter, which is the dream of many to see.

Tell us about the disadvantages of both season or your favorite season.

free-photo-of-railway-station-covered-with-fog.jpeg
Source #

As I have said I can count too less disadvantages of my favorite season. It doesn't have too much, but some which I know will mention here.

Disadvantages of Winter

🔺You might not be aware of the fact that in winter it takes too much time to heal your wound.
🔺Old people or patient having bones or joints issues are too much in problem at winter. They feel too much pain
🔺The business of people get effected if it's raining continuously. Even issues like land sliding and house collapsing are most likely to be happened in it.
🔺For me I have headache problem sometimes in winter, that's the biggest issue.
🔺Too much Fogg causes many infectious disease, plus it can lead to too many road accidents.

Conclusion

I can conclude my article here by saying that I just love winter, it's my all time favorite and I really enjoy this season. I think the winter of Pakistan is the best, too much moderate ( not harsh like European countries). If you want to take the the pleasure of all the seasons you can come to Pakistan. In Pakistan you can see snowfall in winter, extreme hot upto 46° & 47° in summer, the beauty of spring and the autumn, you can enjoy all the seasons here.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @aaliarubab @goodybest, @mayepariata, @rosiortega, @pathanapsana to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi @shahid2030,your beat season is winter. You really really love winter season, oh how loving. In winter you enjoy all the spicy food, ya. I agree with you that in winter, we protect ourselves more that summer because in summer people leave their body open while they sleep and this way, little cold could be penetrating their lungs and this could lead to a serious health issue. Your points are very clear.

Success to you Sir!

 9 months ago 

Yes dear I do love winters, I am too much Happy on those seasons. Keep blessing dear. Thank you so much for your precious comment.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you Soo much for the upvote and support dear.

 9 months ago 

Regards,
Nature runs in its own way. Among the four seasons of your country, winter is your first choice. It is really a comfortable season in winter. In this season your country gets snow, you can eat good delicious food. Each season has its own characteristics and we have our preferences from among them, but all seasons we have to spend adapting to the characteristics of the season. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for the kind support and precious time. Keep blessing.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Screenshot 2023-12-12 092858.png

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for the kind support . Keep blessing my dear.

I should thank Allah that Allah has given us four seasons. Home can enjoy all four of us. But I like your opinion. You have told your favorite qualities in a very good way. Why do you like winter? Really. Depending on the area you live in, you will like winter only, but we should enjoy every season. but Ilike winter very much .wish you Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Yes dear my favorite season is winter, I really like it. Thank you so much for your precious response dear. Your presence here means alot. Keep blessing.

its my pleasure brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44