Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Blue Gradient Modern Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail _20231220_220437_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion organized in Steem Fashion&Style community by @hive-126193.

Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?

pexels-photo-845434.jpeg
Source

I think yeah, for me adopting new fashion is not a big deal. I can say I am smart and fit Alhamdulillah, so the dress, or style I will do suit me. You know when you are smart and fit every type of clothing and dressing suits you.

However if you are chubby or your belly is big and it comes out then a person look awkward no matter how beautiful his/her outfit is. This is the reason I am too much concern about my fitness. Even people here tell me that you look cool in everything you wear.

Tell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.

20231220_201351.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 11

I am not too much into wearing lots of accessories and stuff like this. I like a simple and decent look. Even I don't like wearing wrest watch.

My favorite clothing includes, a proper dress, which is according to the shape of my body, neither too much wide nor tight. A decent slappers or shoes and the hairs are properly comb. That's what I like the most.

How Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!

Snapchat-171756397.jpg

Snapchat-192088846.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

I do adopt the fashion according to the season or occasions. You know you must have to adopt the fashion according to the season here, because here both the seasons ( winter and summer) are too much harsh. So everyone else modify my clothing and out fit according to the season.

In summer what I wear is just Shalwar kamees. For winter ofcourse I wear too much other outfits, like a coat, hate, sometimes a movelar and stuff like that. Yeah for an occasions I wear accordingly; for Eid my dress is something else, at marriages or at family parties something else. So it depends on situation.

Name Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?

Snapchat-996871397.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 11

Believe me I like a decent and simple fashion, no matter which outfit I am wearing. If it's shalwar kamees or pant & shirt, I want to wear the simple one. Mostly I wear shalwar kamees, I am more comfortable in it. Plus it's our traditional dress too.

In other accessories as I mentioned I don't wearing wrest watch, or other garments like bracelet and stuff like this. In foot wearing I select it according to the dress. If it's shalwar kamees I prefer slappers and if it's pant & shirt I put jogars shoes.

These are my simple outfit I always wear at home and I feel really comfortable with it.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @pelon53 @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the upvote too dear.

 7 months ago 

Hi, friend
It's good that you take care of your body from falling into excess so that all your outfits fit very well.
As you mention, the seasonal changes are very pronounced so fashion must adapt to them.
You do not like excesses in clothing or accessories, you are casual and very decent when dressing, I congratulate your outfits.
Success in the challenge,
May you feel very well,
Kind regards!!!

 7 months ago 

Yes dear, I do take care of my fitness. Thank you so much for being here. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

You love wearing a simple dress ans i am happy about it because it make you to be unique in your own way.
Dressing is very important in oir life and for me it's not always easy for me to balance my comfort.

I think yeah, for me adopting new fashion is not a big deal. I can say I am smart and fit Alhamdulillah, so the dress, or style I will do suit me. You know when you are smart and fit every type of clothing and dressing suits you hahaha 😃 kudos friend 🤝

However if you are chubby or your belly is big and it comes out then a person look awkward no matter how beautiful his/her outfit is. This is the reason I am too much concern about my fitness. Even people here tell me that you look cool in everything you wear smiles 😍 your attire looks really good on you.

Adopting Fashion during season is very good ans your best Fashion Accessories is really good I wish you success my brother 🤝😍

 7 months ago 

Yes dear friend I always prefer simple dressing. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

You're welcome 🤝 my brother

Wa Alaikum Assalam @shahid2030,

It's great to learn about your perspective on balancing comfort and fashion. Your emphasis on fitness as a key factor in feeling confident in any style is noteworthy. It's clear that you prefer a simple and decent look, choosing outfits that suit your body shape and personal style. Adapting fashion based on seasons and occasions shows your practical approach to dressing appropriately. Keep rocking your comfortable and traditional choices! 👔👟🌟

Your dress is according to the occasion and season. You look handsome in that black dress. This is the nice fashion. I know you are fit and smart this is the reason you look good in every Dress.
Have a nice day.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much Kathy for the compliment. Happy Christmas by the way. Keep enjoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45