Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Lifestyle Diary Game organized in Steem Fashion&Style by @hive-126193.

Using Participle Phrasein Claims and Counterclaims Educational Video in Orange White Bright and Colorful Collage Style_20230915_150803_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

Sharing diary of mine is the most favorite article of mine. I really want to engage with other diaries by reading them and share my own here. This is nice to see an engagement contest organized for it. So let's start the blog and show you my daily routine here.

Good Morning

My day always starts with Fajar prayer. My Muslim friends will understand this term better. We pray five times a day and Fajar prayer is one of them. Fajar Salah always gives me too much serenity and peace. My all day goes well if I offer Fajar Salah.

20230913_072220.jpg

Clicked with Samsung

After Fajar I do paper myself for Gym. The gym get open at 5:00 am. I mostly got there at 6:00 am, because 5 is very early these days. So it's my routine getting there at six. Gym is the most favorite activity of mine these days. It's almost one year I regularly go to gym. Exercise is not only benefitial for muscle growth, but also for mental relaxation. You will always feel mentally fresh and stable if you do daily workout.

IMG_20230911_110614_088.jpg

IMG_20230911_110549_047.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9

My Breakfast : Coming from gym, first thing I do is to take rest for a while, and make my body relax. We have first class at 9:30 so I scroll down on Facebook or check my Steemit account. I reply to people who have done comments on my post and also leave a beautiful comment to those who do I feel work is great. I take bath and make myself fresh. After these my Mom served me a breakfast. My breakfast includes: Apple juice, egg, sometimes pulses and tea. I need a proteinous food because my body needs it. I do pretty good weight lifting at gym so obviously I need a healthy food.

University Time

Snapchat-657131883.jpg

Clicked with Infinix iphone X

After a long break of summer vacations, finally our university got opened again. My first class start on 9:30 and we have to be there at 9:20. The teachers do mind if you enter the class during the lecture. Especially they didn't expect any immature thing from us as we are the senior most students of the university. I am at my last semester (8th Semester).

We have too much work to do in very less time, that's why our teachers want us to be regular. Currently we reading too much interesting novels, they include: Things fall apart ( By Chinua Achebe), Murder in the Cathedral (By T.S Eliot), To kill a mockingbird ( By Harper Lee). My favorite of all these is, Things fall apart.

Currently I am working on my research too. It's our last semester, so we have to do our research. My research topic might be Feminism. I am searching for a literary work to apply this theory on it. I wanted to apply it on Tess of the D'Urbervilles, my favorite novel, but I saw too much work has been done on it. Now I have to find another piece of art, if anyone of you know a topic please suggest me in the comment below.

The Afternoon

IMG_20230716_150357_503.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9

I come home from university at 12:00 at Noon. Instantly I take my lunch, then take bath and rest for a while. I then offer Asar Salah. After Salah I take a bed rest, sometimes use mobile, scrolling on Facebook or work on Steemit, if I have to upload my post. Then I sleep and my Mom wake me up for Zuhar Salah. This is my daily routine for all days.

I take my younger sister and nephew for a walk. They are waiting for this time, and they really enjoy that walk. I feel too much fresh being amoung them. Giving time to kids makes you feel very much relax. I took them today too bought them some food there. Hamdan: my nephew, is small he can't eat chips and things like that so I bought him soft things like cakes, jelly and things like that. I bought Marwa snacks, because she loves it.

After Maghreb I have a tuition class with my students. Their schools are opened now, so I helped them doing their homework and if they are given any test, I help them to memorize.

IMG_20230831_221251_621.jpg

IMG_20230831_221258_898.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9

This is all about my daily routine these days, I do most of the things in it regularly. My day end with a dinner and sometimes I go bed instantly, sometimes go for outing with my friends.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I hope you all enjoyed reading my Diary, see you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @janemorane @irlandakarina @katherine012 @suboohi @steemdoctor1 @aaliarubab @goodybest @mayepariata to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You have spent a beautiful day full of different activities. No doubt, fajar prayer is the guarantee of the blessed day onwards. Workout is equally essential for the health along with the healthy diet. I wish good luck for you in this contest.

 last year 

THANK you so much brother for leaving a beautiful comment on my post. Huge respect and love.

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amico, comenzar el dia con oracion es lo mejor que podemos hacer para comenzar con buen pie, ni hablar de seguir con buena alimentacion y formacion integral para el futuro. Excelente estilo de vida, le felicito. Saludos y Bendiciones.

 last year 

THANK you so much dear for such a nice and valuable comment of yours for me. Love and respect.

 last year 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 last year 

THANK you so much for the kind support dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78