SFS Contest Week 3 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @shahid2030

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231110_193941_0000.jpg

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Lifestyle diary game organized in Steem Fashion&Style community by @hive-126193 .

My morning Routine

20230618_193631.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

The first thing I always do in morning is Fajar prayer. So my day starts with Fajar prayer. After Fajar I make ready myself for Gym. Instantly after Fajar I leave to gym. Today was my legs workout at gym, a very tough one and my favorite also.

I had to come home bit early today. It was not a normal day for me today. We had a university tour. We have to got college by 11 am. Getting home I first took bath and then had my breakfast. After breakfast I left to my university.

The place and things was already decided. We all were there by 11 am, everyone was ready, but we have to wait for one our teacher. He was a bit late.

On the way to Murree

IMG_5651.jpg

IMG_5691.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 12

As I have already told that our tour destination and other things were all planned before. We had planned to go to Murree and all the other famous Galyat (Natia Gali, Bara Gali etc) there. As per planned we went to abbatabad first. We have had a stay there at Harnuai. A beautiful place having an awesome stream there.

It took us enough time to reach to Murree. We have had multiple stay on the way, which made us a bit late. It was almost evening we reached there. The boys decided to do hiking on pipe line track. You can't imagine how beautiful that place was. Like a heaven on earth. It was an about 40 minutes long track.

IMG_5007.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 12

It was about to dark when we finished that track. We had decided to left to Mall road, our hotel was there. We got to hotel and took some rest for a while.

Dinner at Murree

IMG_5163.JPG

Clicked with Iphone 12

After some rest, our CR called the boys to get ready for dinner. We had a special dinner at Shinwari hotel. Dinner menu was Chicken karhai, Roasted chicken, and Kabuli Palow. It was too much special and tasty dinner we had there.

After dinner we left to our hotel. Boys were too much tired. Some got rest and other went for a hangout outside. I joined the company of night walker. We were walking till late night and enjoying the moments there. This continue till midnight and then I came to my room and slept. Some boys were still outside and I don't know when did they come.

Next morning

IMG_5346.JPG

Clicked with Iphone 12

All the boys got up early in the morning. We had a plan of discovering all the Galyats of Murree. That's why all the boys were instructed to get up early in the morning. We had our breakfast around 9 am, and left to discover the beautiful Galyats. we have traveled all the day.

The adventurous and my most favorite thing in all the tour was hiking at Mushkpuri top. This another hiking destination, but as simple and paved as pipe line track. It was too much steep and tiring track. You can't get to the top unless you are strong or energetic. It's something 2 hours steep track.

IMG_5492.jpg

IMG_5543.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 12

In all the our group I was the first one to reach the top. I recognized the importance of Gym and exercise at that time. Even some of our boys came back in half way. They didn't dare to go to the top.

We have traveled all the day, almost 12 hours. It was about 10 pm we reached our city Peshawar. It was raining and we decided to had our dinner somewhere on the way. We stopped at a famous Kabab spot there took our dinner there. Traveling all the day plus missing the lunch, we were too much hungry. We had had our dinner with full appetite.

This is all about my blog, I have shared my diary with you guys. Hope you have liked it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite @janemorane, @irlandakarina, @katherine012, @suboohi, @steemdoctor1, @aaliarubab to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@shahid2030
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18