You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

First of all thank you so much dear for your precious invitation.

In your country you people face different seasons through out the year. Summer, winter and rainy season. You said that it's too much rain in your side of the country, it's good for the farmers too, but have some disasterous effects on your place too. That's why you don't like Rainey season. I would say that I really really like rain, even if it's 6 months.

Your favorite season is winter and you like it the most. You said it's a too much comfortable season for you. In summer it's extreme hot there, sometimes the temperature reach to 42°. Let me tell you that in place we have witnessed 46° and 47°. That's the reason I hate summer. My favorite season is winter and it's too much rain here in winter.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

thanks friend,
Your comment is very good, actually we both are on the same continent and the effects of weather are similar, winter season brings many gifts to me. That's why I like it.
Happy New Year in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51