You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You said that, you like summer season. It is a season in which we get more time. In the summer season, we get a chance to go out with our family and friends. You want to go to Beaches with friends and family members.

Yes I remember we would wait for the summer vacations when we were kids. But I can tell you here that now my favorite season is winter. I am too much irritating with summer. In winter I do great enjoyment, especially the delicious food of winter is too much awesome.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43