You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You said you like the summer season and the reasons for it are all very valid. You love to take vitamin D from the sunlight, plus you say that in dry season we can do everything and go everywhere. You have told here about your clothes you can wash and dry easily in summer.

Believe me my favorite season season is winter and I am heart dying fan of rain. I really love raining all the day, all the night.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Its good to know you love rain and the winter is your beat season but I love summer more because of so many benefits I enjoy during this season. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34