You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You say many people around you show various kinds of the latest fashion so that you will naturally adapt. Yes dear the world is changing with great rate. Their is a mix of culture, fashion and traditions these days.

Fashion shouldn't be adopted blindly. The clothes or outfit you are buying most of your comfort zone. I agree with these points of yours. I always prefer comfort in my dressing sense.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  

Hi too,,
Thank you for reading my post and replying with good comments,,
Good luck to you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43