You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec season 14 week 4 || Balancing of comfort while adopting fashion||

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

You always carryout those fashion which is stylish in looks and the fabrics and texture of the dresses are comfortable and easy to wear casually. You have a perfect choice then dear. I really prefer my comfort do in dressing, because the more you are comfortable, the more confidence it gives to you.

Your favorite brands are J Dot, Khaddi, and Gul Ahmed. Yes these are the top brands of Pakistan. Style with comfort is the best option to wear, I completely agree with you.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks dear for your beautiful comment on my post 😊😊

 8 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend, keep blessing always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43