You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (7);Why Texting is better than Calling?

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

A debate between texting and call. I will definitely choose texting. I am really irritated with call. Even I have told my friends to talk to me in chat.

You have have done a beautiful comparison between these two. I like that when you say that texting give us privacy, plus we can use it to share documents and other materials.

Wish you best of luck in the contest. Keep blessing.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for taking the time to visit my post. I appreciate your input. Your choice is also commendable. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32