You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Career Choice in Life

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings to you my dear sister. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

You said career is a personal life desire of selecting and choosing profession. The is true. By career we always mean profession. What is your career mean what is your profession.

You claimed you want to become a well qualified nurse and it is dream of yours since your childhood. I wish you become a a good nurse one day. You look genius. I hope you will achieve this goal very soon.

You have a nice sense of writing article. You write very well dear.
Best wishes in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43