Contest: My Career Choice in Life

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230703_174516_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Career Choice in Life organized in Steem Fashion&Style by @sahmie.

A man is born with dream, instead dreams. Keep in mind these dreams change with change in age. Our childhood dreams are something else, Teenage something else and then at mature age something else. In childhood we mostly dream of different toys, at teenage craze of sport and adult age or mature we want to have more money and all other materialistic things.

In today's blog we will explore the topic of My Career Choice In Life. I will tell you what is my goal career in life? How much I am serious about it? and Is it the same as of my childhood? So let's start the blog without wasting much more time.

In your words, what do you understand by the term CAREER?

20230703_174718.jpg
Source

Career mean the choice of your dream professional life. For example: I want to become a doctor. It is my wish, my dream to become a doctor, so it's mean I am adopting doctor's career. Mostly people choose career of their own choice. They go for their own interests. In simple we can say career is one's dream, but it is not compulsory that everyone's dream will come true. Sometimes we failed to reach our dreams.

My understanding of career is, it should be one's own interest. A person should adopt a career he feels satisfied and adjustable in. In our society we are mostly pushed to our guardian choice of career for us. Especially with students. If a father says you have to become a doctor, then you must have to. No matter how genius you at math or weak at medical subjects. It never let the cream come out.

Looking back, what career choice did you dream of having, and why?

20230703_174957.jpg
Source

Back in my childhood I was a great lover of cricket. I saw myself as a part of Pakistan International cricket team. This was the most dreamed profession of mine in childhood. To be honest I was a good player of cricket, but I can't make it happened true. Still it's my greatest desire to wear green shirt, but I think it's too late and I should move on.

Cricket is the most famous sport in Pakistan. Everyone dream of wearing that green shirt of Pakistan cricket team, But very less get that opportunity. It is a dream career of people here. Being a cricketer in Pakistan mean you are the most respected one, with good fame. Plus it is considered as the higher earning profession. All these allowances are associated with it, theirfor it is the dream profession of many.

Did you achieve your desired Career or you are still working towards it?

20230703_175153.jpg
Source

No I didn't achieve my dream career, and I have stop working for it. Cricket was my desired career, but I am not working for it anymore. It's long time ago I have stop playing cricket. I want to secure my future, that's why being sticked to one thing is a kind of risky. What happened if you don't get it? all your life will be ruined.

Now I want to go for my study to England. It's my goal for these days. I want to start my own business there InshAllah. I am very positive and passionate towards it and I hope InshAllah my Allah will make my dream come true. England is my dream place for living and I want all my family to shift with me there. I am planning to have real estate and restaurants business there.

The second greatest desire of mine these days is having world tour with my favorite person. If I have money in Future InshAllah I will explore the whole world and the beauty inside it with my favorite person. I wish that day come very soon.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my article. I hope I have done Justice to the topic. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @rme @goodybest @suboohi to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@shahid2030
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
03-07-2023
 last year 

Thank you brother for your kind review and guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44