A happy day with friends @shahid2030

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20240111_191328.jpg

Designed with Pixellab app

This is my participation in a contest "A happy day with friends" organized in Steem Fashion&Style community by @drhira .

When you met your best friend?

pexels-photo-5368941.jpeg
Source

Friends play a very vital role in our life. They are the people always by our sides at every thick and thin. Good friends are always called the blessing of Allah, even sometime they will help you more than your own relatives and family members.

Recently that happened to me, I think 2 or 3 months ago. I met my hostel friend. It was a very sudden meeting, I mean not a planned one or expected one. Sohail Khan is my hostel friend and I guess I met him after five years. He and me be living in the same room and we lived there together for 4 years. He is my closest hostel friends, I have visited his village many times, when we were studying.

After I graduated he was still in 9th Standard, I left the hostel and he was still studying there, and I never met him again.

Is it a surprise meet up how you enjoy it

pexels-photo-5553949.jpeg
Source

Yes this was a too much surprising meeting. Actually I was going to meet someone else, They are crypto expert, so I was meeting them in this regard. I wanted to share something with them. I entered the Plaza gate and saw Sohail is coming from the front gate. First I thought he is someone identical to him, because it was unbelievable for me, what is he doing here. So it was totally a surprised meeting.

Sohail told me he is a waiter at cheezius. He is doing that job from last 2 years. Let me tell you Shoail's family conditions were not good that's why he quit study and start working. It's too much saddening to see your best friend in such condition. Meeting him was pleasure, but in such condition, I was too much saddening for me.

Any interesting avtivitity which you enjoy more.

pexels-photo-6551298.jpeg
Source

For me it's always a great time being amoung my best friends. They have the same vibes as mine. Every best friend of mine has too time with me and we really enjoy meeting each other. Same that day it was a really good meeting, we talked a lot, laughed a lot and remember the past days of hostel.

It was a tea stall near by, we sit there, took tea and gossiping for long time. It's about sunset when we left that place. It was his duty time, so he I told him let's off this meeting for now and we will meet again. Then he went to his room and I left to my home.

So this was my meeting with my best friend Sohail. I have met him after a very long time. It was a very pleasant meeting. Meeting him remind me that past days of my hostel, which gives joy to me.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Nice writeup.. it's really great with friends 🥰❤️

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment.keep blessing.

 9 months ago 

Hi,

You have shared very well about the happiness with friends. I really liked it and i would suggest you if you share your own friends pictures with you it will be really great.

 9 months ago 

We didn't clicked picture that day hehehe 😅

 9 months ago 

No issue my brother. Keep it up.

Assalamu Alaikum
Every new thing feels great. But the older the friendship, the better and stronger it becomes. The times spent together are memories that keep friendships alive. Thank you for sharing this nice post.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your precious time. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60