Lifestyle Diary Game ( 02/07/2024) Some good times spent with friends and beautiful photography.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my diary post
grey minimalist interior photo collage (2).png
[Design By Canva]

Successful people work. They make mistakes, correct mistakes but never give up.– Conrad Hilton



Let's start

My dear fellow colleagues. Hope you are well. Today I am here to share with you the whole day of 02/07/2024. Without delay let's get started.

Ashad month is now in Bangladesh. It has been raining for the past two days. The two months of Ashar and Shravan are called monsoons. I don't like it if it rains for a day or two. How do you know that the atmosphere is created in the surroundings. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining. I stood on the balcony and brushed and got fresh. My wife cooked nudus for me for breakfast. Noodles are one of my favorite foods.

IMG_20240702_074000.jpg
Noodles are one of my favorite foods

As my exam was going on, I finished my breakfast and studied for some time. As during the rainy season, it is somewhat difficult to prepare food for the cattle. Even then I went to my grass field and from there returned home with grass for my cattle cows and goats. Then I cut them into small pieces suitable for them to eat.

At this time I was almost wet by the rain. So I showered and freshened up and entered the room. Then I login to my Steam account and review my friends' posts. I reviewed a few posts in my Steam of Animals community. Then after finishing lunch, I sleep for some time and rest.

I woke up in the afternoon. Then I went out with my friend for a little ride on his bike. I have become bored from home all day. So we went to a shop in Mind and sat down to have tea. Very good color tea is available in this shop. And the fun of eating color tea on rainy days is different. Also, everyone gets a mild cold during monsoons. Cold is removed by drinking red tea.

IMG_20240602_184146.jpg
I was sitting with my friends at the corner shop and drinking color tea

We finished our tea and stood on the banks of Mathabhanga river in our village. The atmosphere there was great. The sun was falling in the western sky. Then the sun went down. Even though the light had gone down, the picture of the clear sky leading to Meek Gate looked beautiful in the river water. We sat on the bank of the river for some time. Beautiful flowers are blooming in the riverside forests. These trees grow on the banks of rivers. The beauty of these beautiful flowers fascinated me. Then we sat there and took selfies and then did some photography.

IMG_20240702_191500.jpgIMG_20240702_191559.jpg
IMG_20240702_190429.jpgIMG_20240702_184643.jpg

When the evening approaches, we leave for home from there. I returned home after Maghrib prayer. Then I sat down with my study and studied for a long time. After finishing my study I logged into my estimate account and did some cross work and went to sleep.

This is just my daily activities. Hope you like my day. We end our script here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 02/07/2024
The End

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

What a lovely evening!💫Beautiful scenery, lovely friends, and captivating flowers. Your photos capture the serenity of the moment. It's great that you balanced relaxation with study and work. A perfect day.👍

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for staying with me with a nice comment.

Loading...
Loading...
 6 days ago 

Hello bro, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us through the diary game. You have gone to the rain-soaked fields for your cows and goats to collect food for them and come home with it, which is really admirable. And went to the river bank and spent a good time with friends which reminded me of the times spent with my friends. Thank you so much for posting such a beautiful diary game.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much brother Sundar for a comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32