📢 Week#7 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style25 days ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Dear, I am @shahajahanali
From #Bangladesh

20240517_140049.jpg

Children are as pure as angels. I think they are the main source of happiness of a family. Their is no one who doesn't love children . Today I'm going to participate in the Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest, a series of contests by @mostofajaman, the respected moderator of the Steam Fashion and Style community. I invite my friends @ @abdul-rakib,@alamin19, @kuhinoor to participate in this contest.

What is your responsibility as a parent to your child?

20210903_144819.jpg

As guardians, our parents have many responsibilities to nurture us and we have to fulfill the same responsibilities to nurture our children. We have to take care of our children's physical and mental health, education, thinking and mind so that they become the future of the nation. All of us parents should give our children all kinds of education. We provide them with a safe environment to grow up, keeping them away from bad company etc. When I am a parent, I will always inspire my children to accept any work that will develop them mentally. Even if they do poorly in exams, I will encourage them and teach them how to build good relationships with everyone in the family, teach morals and values, etc. These are my important responsibilities as a parent towards my child which you, me or all of us have to fulfill.Parents As if we fail to perform proper duties then our child's future will be dark.

Share photography of fun moments with your child

445620258_1793866611018870_1224930159964237950_n.jpg

The age we are living in is the age of science and technology. In this era no family can be found without an android phone. With this mobile we capture our beautiful moments through pictures. We have many children in our home. I am trying to show the beautiful moments spent with them through picture.

Does your child have a notable medical condition that will never go away?

20220503_074451.jpg

Health is a great blessing of Allah. When a child in our family is sick, we all worry what will happen now? If any of the children in our house get sick, we immediately take them to the doctor. And we all in the family pray to Allah for him so that he recovers quickly. We thank Allah Almighty that no child in our family will never be cured of any disease.

What steps have you taken for your child's future?

20230410_195500.jpg

Every parent wants their child to do good things and be established in life. I am not an exception to them. I want my child to be established as a true human being. This is my prayer to God that God may establish my child as righteous. The profession that God appoints him to may the profession be free from interest, bribery etc. Inshallah, Allah will fulfill my hope one day.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

It is a parent's duty to nurture children and provide them with a loving and supportive environment. It is the responsibility of the parent to create an environment for their physical and mental well-being, education and moral development. It makes us happy to photograph the baby at home and capture those moments of joy. You have shared some beautiful pictures. Good luck to you.

 25 days ago 

thank you so much for your valuable comment

Loading...

Being a parent is not easy, but our children are the ones who give us new enthusiasm.May you always be happy with your beloved family, your children will be good children. And obey his parents.

 24 days ago 

thank you for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10