📢 Week#6 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Dears,

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20220503_061758.jpg

Our greatest wealth is our children . What is the greatest wealth in this world? We may have endless wealth but if there is no child in our family, then this wealth cannot bring us any happiness. Those who have child are happier than wealthy. So we can say that the happiness of a family depends on the happiness of its children. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @mostofajaman, respected moderator of Steem Fashion and Style. Many thanks to him for choosing such a beautiful theme.

Follow the topic of contest Share your baby's feedings and interventions.

20210409_152332.jpg

In my mind, Allah has given the blessing of children to our family. It is a great wealth that Allah does not give to everyone. There is no need for children in our family. They eat whatever is given to them. We all in the family always try to feed them nutritious food to keep them healthy. There is no shortage. I speak my words when I go to eat I call them to eat or when I go somewhere I bring food for them. Everyone in our family loves children very much which cannot be overstated.

Share photography of moments with your baby

20220427_191353.jpg

When they hear that I am going home, the children go to my room and sit. They stay there until I reach home. They love me a lot because I fulfill all their needs. As soon as they got home, they started to open their bags and look for what food I had brought for them. Then it started. They fight over my mobile. One says I will take the mobile first, the other says I will. Actually, every moment spent with them at home is wonderful.

How many babies are there in your family and how mischievous they are?

20220413_130554.jpg

There are 5 children in our family. But they are not my children because I am still single. They are my cousins, sisters, sons and daughters of my elder brother. They don't understand anything except me. When I go home they all bathe with me, eat with me and sleep with me in the afternoon. They are all good but my uncle. Brother is a bit naughty. He is mischievous sometimes but not all the time.

What profession would you like your child to have when he grows up?

20240509_185437.jpg

We all have a lot of hopes for our children. Some say I will make my child a BCS cadre, some say I will become a policeman, some say a teacher. Is it true that our hopes will be fulfilled if we want, or if Allah does not want then nothing can be made. I will teach my child to be a real person first. Because Being a real person is important before anything else. Then I will work as much as necessary for that. After working hard, I will be satisfied with what Allah will provide. Because whatever Allah does, He will do it for the good of my child. I don't have a definite choice of profession for my child. God will give it to meI am satisfied.

I invite would like to invite @abdul-rakib,@eveetim and @shahid76 to participate in this competition.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 last month 

You have very beautiful children, they're truly beautiful gifts from God. You've taken time to write about them, showcasing how much you love them.

Good luck!

 last month 

Thank you for your valuable comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51