📢 Week#5 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Dear, I am @shahajahanali
From #Bangladesh

20240107_142313.jpg

Children are the symbol of happiness and peace in a family. They are innocent and pure like a flower. They are the apple of everyone's eyes in the family. I don't know how others like children, I personally like and love children very much. I have cousins ​​and niece at home in the village. I love them a lot. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @mostofajaman, the respected moderator of Steem Fashion&Style .Thank you so much for choosing a wonderful theme as a contest. I invite @muntumpa,@jimiaera02 and @shahid76 to participate in this competition.

How your baby's pain and joy feels to you

20240107_141937.jpg

Children are loved by everyone. When they suffer, it hurts me too. And when I see a smile on their face or feel something happy in them, I am also happy or happy. When I go to the village house, I talk to them on the phone before who will eat what. I always try to fulfill all their needs. Before I go home, they sit at our house. When they are sick, it seems like our whole family. The family is sick. My cousin doesn't understand anything except me. It's like he doesn't need anything else. When he's sick I have to go to the doctor because he won't let anyone else hold his hand but me. We do a lot of things to keep our children happy. We buy various toys, we buy food, we give them our mobile phones and so on. If the children are happy, the whole family is happy. In a word, the happiness of the child means the happiness of the parents or the happiness of the whole family.

Share with us stories about you when you were a child

20240108_160251.jpg

I used to be sick a lot when I was younger. I was very fussy. Most of the time I passed through sports. I was so crazy about the game that I used to forget to eat. I have no account of how many times. I have beaten by my mother and rebuked me because of this game. It has been a long time since I went for a bicycle ride talking about school. And on the days when school was not held, I used to say at home that my stomach hurts and I will not go to school. When I remember my childhood, I think that if I could go back to my childhood, I would go back again. But that is not possible for me. Indeed, childhood was wonderful.

Share photos of your baby outing

20230422_080847.jpg

In this picture you can see a little boy, he along with others members of our family went to Eidgah to pray Eid namaj.At the time of namaj he kept quiet. He prayed namaj with us.

What profession do you want your child to grow up in?

Children are God's gift. Allah does not give children to everyone. I am still single. If Allah gives children after marriage then first I will educate my child in religious education Insha'Allah. That after my death, my child should pray for me or lead my funeral prayer. Then I will give my child the education he needs to walk in the world, Insha'Allah. Everyone will pray for me that Allah fulfills the hope of my heart.

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1gsRqX76SNJd95MrUjcXFbC9fYFdaPN94EzPpg7i5svPw8Vn5yybsJbDcs9CKiDFuMa6hwHzyLWdk2EfMeGzFWRWepmjBeGoSkwWdC6smVEa9uQyoVWAu4fa5nDMUbtedkav4LAZGLyXL.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's true as parents whenever our children are sickness we practically become sick. To make our children happy, we have to offer them those things that make them happy like toys which you have mentioned.

I'm very sorry for the times you were sick, I believe you've grown to become a very strong and healthy person.

Best wishes in the contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49