The Lifestyle Diary Game| Dated on:23-05-2024 | Wander around to escape from the heat

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240523_144622.jpg


Dear Steemians ,

'Assalamu Alaikum' my dear friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem Fashion&Style " through writing a diary. We can present our-self before others the good activities of our life by writing a daily diary. Therefore, we should write a daily diary. So let's start with how I spent my day and let's share it with you.

20240523_072544.jpg

In such a hot night, it is not possible to sleep well. At night, the electricity goes off in the village and comes on after a while. There is much more electricity in the city than in the village. Because of this, it is late to sleep and also late to wake up. Waking up, washing hands and face and having breakfast, Bahadur. I went to the market for a job. It is very difficult to bear the temperature of the sun outside. After finishing work, I came home. When I came home, I washed my clothes and took a bath. Then I prayed Zuhr and had lunch. Then I lay down on the floor and rested.

20240523_121655.jpg

20240523_200222.jpg

Then I got ready and went to coaching to take the class. After the class I met my girlfriend and her roommates and everyone coming out and had breakfast together. Then I went to Suihari and went to the market and bought a bag of rice (25kg) and went home. Come on. After coming home, I sit down to freshen up and read just then the electricity goes off. So I called my younger brother Redwan to come. Actually he and I went to Gor -a- Shaheed Maidan in Dinajpur Gor.

20240523_201313.jpg

This field is like a place of peace for the people of Dinajpur. As soon as we get there, we eat sugarcane juice. After eating, it seemed as if the life was increased. Then we went to the middle of the field and took off our t-shirts and sat naked to get rid of the heat. After sitting for a long time we went to Jhalmuri shop and had Jhalmuri. Then he dropped me home and he went to his house. Then I sat down to read fresh. After finishing my studies I had dinner and went to sleep.

20240523_194958.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the nice moments spent with my friends having some fun. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1gsRqX76SNJd95MrUjcXFbC9fYFdaPN94EzPpg7i5svPw8Vn5yybsJbDcs9CKiDFuMa6hwHzyLWdk2EfMeGzFWRWepmjBeGoSkwWdC6smVEa9uQyoVWAu4fa5nDMUbtedkav4LAZGLyXL.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44