The Lifestyle Diary Game| Dated on:14.05.2024 | After cutting hair,it changed my Look

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240514_110034.jpg


Dear Friends,

'Assalamu Alaikum' my dear friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem Fashion&Style " through writing a diary. We can present our-self before others the good activities of our life by writing a daily diary. Therefore, we should write a daily diary. so let's start with how I spent my day and let's share it with you.

20240514_103349.jpg
Before cutting hair

I woke up at 10 o'clock. After having a fresh breakfast, I went out to the barber shop for a haircut. I went there and saw that there was a lot of people there. So I was sitting for a while. I sat there and read the paper. After two people, the barber started cutting my hair. After cutting my hair, I came home and shaved myself with a trimmer. Then I washed my clothes and took a shower. Then I perform Zohr prayer. After praying, I had lunch and went to sleep.

20240514_120346.jpg
After cutting hair

As soon as I wake up, I pray Asr. After finishing namaz, I logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I went to the roof and watered the roof plants and sat there enjoying the evening nature. Then I brought it and performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I got ready and went out.

20240514_110121.jpg

I went and saw younger brother Redwan sitting for me in Suihari. After I left, he and I went to college intersection to have breakfast. After going to the college junction, we ate purid and came back to Suihari. We come here and have tea. Then he drops me to my house. After coming home, I wash my face and study a little. After finishing my studies, I pray Isha. Then I was watching IPL on TV and had dinner. Then I studied for a while and went to sleep.

20240514_200341.jpg

It was all about my day.No more today,I will come back again with my new diary. Have a great time ahead.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 last month 

Thank you so much

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

Thank you for encouraging support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52