The Lifestyle Diary Game| Dated on:07-06-2024 | I spent a wonderful holiday

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240607_132408.jpg


Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a busy day dated on 07-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240607_110341.jpg

Friday really brings a feeling in the mind, a full of joy in the mind. Because there is no work on this day. So on Friday I got up a little later than usual. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I went outside to pay over the phone. From coming there I soaked the clothes. Then I finished other work. Then I washed clothes and took bath. After taking bath I got ready and went out to offer Jumma Namaz but I had to wait for a long time for heavy rain to start. In this short time it rained heavily and due to lack of drainage system on the road water rose up on the road. After the rain stopped I went to the mosque. I perform Friday prayers.

20240607_132259.jpg

Then I come home and have lunch. After eating, I logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I went to sleep. I wake up fresh and come out to meet my beloved. After meeting we ate Halim. Then we walked to college. After walking to college for some time we came to Suihari. Then I dropped her at her hostel. Then Redwan and I have tea and chat for a while.

20240607_175758.jpg

20240607_140529.jpg

After the chat, I went home and prayed Isha. After praying, I joined the weekly meeting of Steem for Bangladesh community at Discord. After that I sat down to eat and read. After some time, the power went out. I couldn't stay in the room in the heat due to the power outage, so I sat on the roof and took pictures of the mango tree on the roof. Then when the power came back, I went downstairs and went to sleep after brushing.

20240608_181028.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the busy moments spent by doing many tasks. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47