Steemit Engagement challenge |S12W3 |Birthday plans

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

I hope everyone is doing well and thanking Allah Almighty for His blessings. I am blessed to see a new day. Season 12 is done, the third week is going on, here are the various competitions that we are getting, that we are enjoying and in the competitions, I actually vote ego or not, that is a different thing, but we are in all honesty. We are doing our work and here is a post specially organized for our birthday so that we can make our plans in such a way that we have our surprise on our birthday etc.

IMG_20230923_212737.jpg

Whatever we want to give ourselves as gifts, we humans have made some plans of our own, according to which humans decide the next course of action. Some people have brought high quality cakes but some people have brought their Separate Plans Some people have planned to travel by plane, many people have plans for sightseeing in other countries, however, each has its own plan.

valentine-5954173_1280.jpg

Image take pixabay

I would like to answer.
I remember very well that I could live a very simple life as a child and about two or three times in my childhood I had a themed party as I was engaged in some movement like in the cartoons, this is true. I have no doubt that I have enjoyed the party two or three times, which means that at that time I did not use mobile phones that much, so that is why photography is so special.

  • 🎂 Theme birthday party or birthday party.🎂

A person does many things in his life, but birthday party is something that happens after a year in a person's life. I give a birthday party. Some people try to give birthday parties in every way. They are born and according to their status, they prepare the birthday party, but if we talk about human beings, then the human being has been sent by Allah Ta'ala as Ashraf al-Mukhaluqat.

wedding-3703613_1280.jpg

Image take pixabay

Celebrate Birthday Theme This is the life of a woman that demands that there are many things that happen to us in the world. For example, some people want to celebrate their birthday. We want to celebrate the place, however, we take all these aspects into consideration and take special care of all these things.

  • 🎂Foreigon trips and Vacations in your country 🍕

There is no doubt that the conditions of the country today are not particularly good, but day by day people are falling below the poverty line. I know that people are not always worried, people are suffering from mental depression, it means that they are facing problems everywhere, the burden of inflation, children's school fees, etc.

strawberry-8214486_1280.webp

Image take pixabay

A lot of problems come together, although I cannot travel abroad, the main reason is that I barely meet the expenses at home. It has become almost impossible because I can't take any risk, which means that I am already managing my life very hard. I can only improve my system by working harder and achieving success.

  • 🎂Any special gift wich you want So get on your birthday 🍸

There is no doubt that we need new gifts. Every birthday we want to do something new and get some new gift because it is the custom of the world that whoever has a birthday. Some people bring some gifts for him, some people give birthday gifts in the form of rupees, money, many people bring many other good things, some give a watch as a gift, some give a mobile phone as a gift.

gift-1420830_1280.jpg

Image take pixabay

Yes, but if I talk about myself, I have everything and everything is possible with me. If something like this happens, then I say thanks to Allah, I have everything. But if there is a special birthday gift in my mind. If so, it will be a gift to improve my situation,

because with the rapid inflation and poverty going on, if so much rupee money comes to me, then there will be no greater gift for me than what I have. If things are available to me and in time I will be able to achieve everything I want without much effort.

  • 🎂Any wish you want to Fulfill🎂

There is no doubt that I have been trying to fulfill my desire for a long time that Allah Almighty would give me a vehicle in which I can transport my family in a beautiful manner with the convenience of visiting my relatives and friends. I have been engaged in this effort for a long time but I hope that Allah Almighty will make this effort one day because I am working hard and everything is possible with hard work.

valentine-5954177_1280.jpg

Image take pixabay

With hard work, you can achieve your goal, you must have effort, you must have intention, then you will get everything according to your desire. My heartfelt desire is to get a good car. So since I am running my business very small and earning a living in it but one day I will definitely fulfill this dream of mine.

I invite some friends
@stef1 @josepha @elrazi @beautiful12
@wilmer1988 @albenis

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola amigo, cuando llega el de celebrar el cumpleaños, nuestro deseo es hacer lo mejor, un buen pastel, acompañado de una buena comida y la compañía de la familia, pero muchas veces esa planificación no se cumple por las condiciones económicas, como dices del viaje, existen otras prioridades. Espero te llegue ese regalo, para que lo disfrutes junto a tu familia.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Loading...

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 11 months ago 

Ma'm @chant Thakyou so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38