Steemit Engagement Challenge |S12W2| " Lifestyle Diary Game "

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the bounties of Allah Almighty, friends here we are now entering the new season which is in its second week and here is a great competition. It is related to our daily life that we call diary game. Time to collect content we call diary game in our language and share it with all friends this is really the best competition I am participating in.

Steem Fashion&Style

20230914_194520_0000.png

     editing on canva 

I have read many posts of friends, really all friends have prepared very good posts according to their own ideas and without any delay I would also like to participate in this contest because here is really the best contest we have. They can think that according to our thinking the contest is organized here especially I thank the community members and the creators who are supporting people a lot and thanks to them we can participate in this contest best. Hi I would like to start my post without delay and am participating in the contest.

A selfie with the goat in the morning when I went to feed

IMG_20230611_120654.jpg

Selfie with goat in the morning when I went to feed Many of my friends know that when I leave my house for an early morning walk, after that I go to my small farm house where the animals are kept. and since the animals are very well behaved I love to feed them and share ideas with the animals. I love the animals by feeding them early and taking care of the small animals carefully before I start my business and then after feeding them I check if any of the animals are sick. So no, so then I get down to business.

Enjoy fast food with tea

IMG_20230601_160142.jpg

Enjoy fast food with tea as the weather is changing slowly, the heat is breaking and people are enjoying this season in a very good way here too, because finger chips are available. Today is the season to enjoy and especially finger chips with tea have their own fun here we have a best finger chip maker who makes finger chips because we know it and because of that. Choose the number one chips and enjoy it with good friends and I am enjoying the finger chips here just to increase the test a little bit.

,Selfe With camel

IMG_20230914_193439.jpg

I have very good camel owners, and here, in fact, we have Haji Sher's shrine, which is a saint. The bazaar of Wali Allah is ruled by the ruler. Well, he sleeps. Humans also go there, but those camels who are the camels of Mant always collect anchors all year round and collect anchors in one place. They go on it, whatever anchor is there, it is divided among the people, these are the camels with wishes, and in our country, people believe in many wishes, and if the wish is fulfilled, they give money to the camel owners so that they can go to the shrine. Can go and offer offerings and arrange anchorage.

enjoy juice

IMG_20230829_095804.jpg

I am very health conscious and especially make juicing a priority on a daily basis as fresh fruit juice is very good for my health and I drink some on a daily basis. I try to get proteins and vitamins, whether I get them from fruits or vegetables, but in all respects, I take special care of my health and also give the children fresh fruit juice that is available at home. But most of the times when there is no preparation at home, I go to the market and enjoy the market because there are very good friends with whom I enjoy the juice.

Enjoy srilanka vs pakistan cricket match

IMG_20230305_203411.jpg

IMG_20230914_203143.jpg

Today is the match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka which is very great and Pakistan will definitely win this match inshallah because if Pakistan wins then they will play the final of Asia Cup with India. It's night time and I'm eating and also enjoying this match so that I don't waste any time and can enjoy the match well so I'm watching the match in the best way here and well. Enjoying Without delay I finish my Aaj's Diary game and enjoy the match.

I invite some friends
@stef1 @pelon53 @patjewell @josepha @elrazi @albenis @pandora2010 @karianaporras
@ridwant @cruzamilcar63

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2:My brother you spent a lovely day where you take care of the goat which is looking healthy it shows you feed them well, its good you do it yourself. Fast food is always mouth watering and we loved it, you spent a busy day with alot of activities .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

 last year 

@drhira Thankyou so much for your great rivew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90