Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

20230409_144512_0000.png
prepared by canva

Hello friends, good day to you, how are my friends happy, so I am thankful to my friend @nilanka95 for inviting me to this contest. So today I am going to write about my favorite online shopping app in my article. So let's see what that shopping app is.

So guys, today I am going to write about a very popular online shopping app, daraz app. So let's see what this daraz app is and what are the special features of this app.

01 WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ONLINE SHOPPING APP & WHY?

Screenshot_20230409_143316.jpg

So guys, first of all I said that my favorite online shopping app is daraz app. So this app is my favorite online shopping app because of its simplicity and very good friendly service. So this daraz service has the ability to provide the product and service we need very quickly.

In addition to this, we have been given the opportunity to sell our products that we need through this application. It is also a very special feature of this app.

02. WHAT WOULD YOU PREFER TO BUY THROUGH YOUR FAVORITE ONLINE SHOPPING APP?

So guys I usually order very few items through this app. For example, I only order small items like food and data cable, phone charger.

Apart from this, I order things like milk powder, fast food through this app. It is also very easy to order as these products are delivered to our doorstep very quickly.

03. IS IT CHEAP OR COSTLY TO BUY THROUGH ONLINE APPS? SHARE PRICE IN STEEM AND YOUR COUNTRY'S CURRENCY

So it is very easy to buy products through this application and special discounts are available on the products here. So, on special festival days in our country, special discounts are available through this application. So, more than buying these products through a normal shop, we get a special profit when buying products online through this application.

PRODUCT NAME SRI LANKAN PRICE STEEM PRICE
curren 8113 watch 1000 14.50
women soft Anti-Slip indoor slippers 1550 22.47
viva original pouch 400g 550 7.97
3 burner gas cooker 7505 108.79
04. WOULD YOU PREFER TO BUY ITEMS THROUGH ONLINE APPS OR OFFLINE? WHICH DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST WAY OF SHOPPING?

I think it is not a good idea to buy all the products we need through this online application. The reason is that we cannot take care of the product properly before buying it. At that time, it takes some time for us to return the product and bring another product home. So he is at a disadvantage for us. But when we go to a shopping mall and buy a product, we can observe the product carefully and buy it. But we can save our time by bringing home all the items we need using an online application. It can be seen as a good quality of online shopping.

So guys today I am talking to you about my favorite online shopping app. So I invite my friends @dilums @dragonsilva96 @nilushdushan to participate in this contest. So guys have a nice day. thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

You have explained it well my friend. By the way, I think that you are planning to buy a new 3 burner gas coocker for your new house. Am I correct ?

 last year 

Yeah yeah. I am thinking of buying this for my new home. I think this will be important to you too, since you are getting married.

Hola es maravilloso poder comprar en línea ofrece muchas ventajas y hay una cantidad de productos...

 last year 

Congratulations dear

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45