Weekly Drawing Contest 1 | Drawing of My Jewelry BoxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hello @m-fdo thank you for inviting me to this contest which is hosted by steem Fashion&style community. I lack of artistic talent to produce a beautiful image. But with the honor of you, I decided to participate in this contest.

We're all aware that beauty is influenced by fashion. Women my age are also very interested in fashion, in addition to younger generations. Jewelry is becoming more prominent in fashion. While some wear gold, gem, and pearl jewelry, others wear fake jewelry.

What is meant by the term "jewelry"? brochures for jewelry such as rings, bracelets, earrings, and sarees. I wear jewelry almost every day, if not every single day. If I don't wear jewelry, I don't feel complete. An accessory can add style to otherwise casual attire. I have fake and gold jewelry. As a result, I have two jewelry boxes. I'll now display my jewelry boxes to you.

My gold jewelry box
My imitation jewelry box

I decided to draw my gold jewelry box as my entry for this competition. One of the three rings I own is my wedding band; the other two are my engagement and normal rings. All are made of gold, but because I usually wear those, they were not put in my jewelry box. My gold jewelry box includes three bangles, a bridal necklace, two saree brooches, and a pendant. Now I'll show you how to draw my gold jewelry box.

Drawing tools

• White Board
• Two marker pens

image.png

Now let's start drawing

Step 1

Before putting the bow on the cover side, I first drew the outline of my jewelry box. Next, use the marker pen to complete decorating the jewelry box's cover side.

Step 2

I first drew lines on the box's sides in order to display my jewels on both the cover and the inner. I then designed the three bangles you see in my jewelry box photograph.

Step 3

Then, as seen in the image, I sketched the two saree brochures and the pendant.

Step 4

I finished the drawing by placing my necklace in the jewelry box and making a few minor adjustments with my second marker pen.

Here is my final drawing, which includes a picture of me. Now you can understand how poor I am at drawing. Even if I'm not a talented artist, I must admit that I enjoy fashion and am a stylish lady. Age is not a barrier to fashion. That is why my two jewelry boxes are filled with plenty of jewelry.

image.png

Thanks for reading my post I would like to invite @prasadi, @nishadi89, @nadeesew, @eglis, and @tocho2 to participate in this contest. Contest announcement here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @senehasa, You have drawn your jewelery box very beautifully. It is very wonderful. Your presentation is excellent. Thank you so much for your wonderful contest entry in our community.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club100
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI5.1 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-09

 last year 

Thanks for your review report and feedback.

 last year 

Greetings
Thank you for sharing wonderful entry, you have drew the jewelry box nicely, its good effort.
Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Hello @senehasa, thanks for inviting me. What a lovely jewelry box and what a great drawing..!

Congrats..!

 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 12, 2023

image.png

 last year 

I appreciate your support dear friend @ashkhan of team 2.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in m-fdo's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Wow, thanks a lot for your great support dear @fredquantum of team millionaire. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63