You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert 🚨: The Debate (Week 8); Between The Journey and The Destination, which do you prefer?

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Happy to notice that I get the first place, thank you for your price. You made another good point this time, so let's try again on this subject. Congratulations to the other winners as well.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Congratulations on getting first place. I'm glad you're happy with the prize even though its little. It's always exciting to win, right? I appreciate your kind words, and I'm glad you found my point interesting. And also, a big congratulations to the other winners too.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for organizing such a nice debate; I'd like to participate but, unfortunately, I miss it when I'm focused on SEC contest series and my community entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21