SFS Contest | Short Hair vs Long Hair

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20231225_110215.jpg

Pixabey
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Steem fashion and style community has organized a nice contest about short and long hair for girls. As I am a girl, I will participate in this contest with my experience. Through this contest I will share with you my likes and dislikes about hair. So firstly I thank @ashkhan bhai for organizing this wonderful contest. So let's get started.

Review about short hair and big hair

Hair is a beauty symbol of girls. Hair is loved by all girls but some prefer short hair and some prefer big hair.

Short hair:

Many girls cut their big hair short. Some may keep short hair for fun and some keep short hair for convenience. Those who are extra busy all day and night and don't like big bangs or many keep short hair despite styling. Short hair Short hair is good because of its convenience and variety of styles, even if it doesn't look good.

Long hair :

Many girls love and keep long hair since childhood. All hair needs to be taken care of but long hair needs to be taken care of separately. Nowadays girls are very sophisticated so they use different types of products for long hair. Long hair looks very beautiful. And it can be used for different types of hairstyles. Apart from women, many men also like long hair.

Which do you prefer short hair or long hair?

Although my hair is not so long but I like long hair.Actually I like long hair since my childhood but due to my busy schedule and some inconvenience I can't keep long hair.Short hair is also nice if styled well but I like long hair. If you have long hair then you can style your hair as you like for different occasions and do braids. Also my husband likes long hair too. The symbol of a girl's beauty is her husband. My husband and I both love long hair so are currently trying to keep it long. And I think the more you take care of your hair, the faster your hair will grow and stay healthy.

woman-2593366_1280.jpg
Pixabey

You should share at least 2 or 3 pros and cons of short and long hair.

Below are the disadvantages of short hair:

Advantages of short hairDisadvantages of short hair
The advantage of short hair is that you can take care of your hair in less time when you are busyThere are many styles that require long hair that cannot be styled with short hair
Short hair does not require extra care or product useMany people don't take good care of short hair, so there is a possibility of hair fall.
Benefits of big hairDisadvantages of big hair
Apart from the beauty of looking big hair, you can style it as you like with this hairThe benefits of big hair are that you have to spend more time on hair care during your busy schedule
There are various types of cosmetics for big hair that you can easily useIf you have to use different types of hair care products, your expenses will increase.

Can also share a home remedy for hair care.

Apart from various hair care products, you can also take care of it at home. There are various home remedies which are beneficial in hair care. I am telling you about mehndi, if you mix mehndi paste with amlaki juice and coconut oil and use it on your hair, it will stop hair fall and make your hair silky. But you must miss this method at least once a week. Besides, onion juice is very beneficial for your hair, you can also use it with your oil to stop hair fall and make your hair thicker. I have henna and aloe vera in my house so sometimes I apply henna on my hair and also aloe vera juice which stops hair fall and strengthens thick black hair.

cream-3981206_1280.jpg
Pixabey

Conclusion

Whether the hair is in a short style or a long style, one should always be careful in hair care. Because the beauty of girls depends a lot on hair. However, taking care of hair at home using external products is not scientific. This was my presentation today, Allahafez.

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @anikkhan1.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@selina1
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
25-12-2023
MODERATOR REMARK/COMMENT

Caring for our hair is important, regardless of whether it's short or long. The beauty of ladies often relies on healthy and well-maintained hair. While using external hair care products at home is common, it's important to approach it scientifically for the best results.

Proper hair care involves a combination of good hygiene, a balanced diet, and using suitable hair products that cater to your specific hair type. It's always a good idea to consult with a professional hairstylist to get personalized advice on the best hair care routine for you.

Remember, taking care of your hair is like nurturing a beautiful garden. With the right care and attention, your hair will flourish.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, hope you are well. Thank you very much for the nice comment, my information and for wishing me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21