You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Summers are full of fruits which I like very much. Also you are right that days are long in summer means more time available to work. I also love summer but in our country summer storms harm people a lot. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my post. Yes, it is right, in many countries, there are many disadvantages during the summer season. I love that you like the summer season but you cannot enjoy the summer season much because of the disadvantages of the summer season in your country.

Yes alot of fruits are always available everywhere during summer and that's one of the reasons I love summer alot.

Am so sorry that summer storm harms alot of people in your country. Stay safe friend. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43