Best Product For Skin Whitening.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240221_173053.jpg

How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. Come to the Steam Fashion and Style Community to participate in a wonderful contest. The theme of the contest is contest alert :- Share One Best Product For Skin Whitening. We usually use various products of our choice in skin care. So I came to this contest to share about my favorite products. So let's get started.

image.png


Explain about a best product for skin whitening.


The care of our body chalk is very necessary because if the skin is not good, then the beauty of the body is lost. Compared to before, the children of the new generation have become aware of skin care. So currently there are different companies or different products in the market. But there are some products that are very beneficial for our skin and there are some products that are very harmful for our screen. So we all should check and use good quality skin care products.

IMG20240221173410.jpgIMG20240221171906.jpg

I am speaking from my experience, rice for skin whitening, lotus herbal white glow day cream and lotus herbal white glow night cream for skin care. Using these two creams on my skin, my skin is already puffy and cut the loose dirt on my face. cleaned you up Also my face used to be dry but now after using these two creams my face skin is soft and oily.

image.png


How to apply/use this product on the skin.


I use the Lotus Day Cream two to three times a day. After washing my face thoroughly in the morning, I use the day cream. In the afternoon, after showering, I use the day cream in the same way. Sometimes I use this cream if I go somewhere. This cream has an oiliness in it, due to which a small amount of this cream can be applied to the skin.

IMG20240221161840.jpgIMG20240221161804.jpg

I usually use this night cream before going to bed at night after washing it off with face wash and clean water. This makes my facial skin glow and restores the original appearance of facial skin.

image.png


Side effects and benefits of this product.



Benefits


The use of Lotus Herbal White Glow Day Cream and Night Cream has many benefits for the skin. I'm talking about the present. Currently, during this spring, our body skin as well as our face is chapped and dry. The use of these two creams does not crack the skin of the face and the skin of the face feels oily. Besides, facial skin becomes white without any side effects. With these two creams, the face never gets pimples or small bumps. Applying this cream works to whiten the skin over time. This means that there is no possibility of any damage to the skin through these two creams. Because those creams that whiten the skin quickly cause damage to the skin and spoil the beauty of the skin.

IMG20240220171037.jpgIMG20240220171029.jpg

Side effects


Since I have used it and am still doing it, I can definitely say that I have not experienced any side effects from these two creams. However, it is better not to apply these creams to small children or children who have not reached adulthood. Not knowing the rules of the cream and excessive use can sometimes damage the skin on the face. So whatever we use, we have to know the rules and use it in moderation.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @sohel57 @sandimal @khokhar43

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48