You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (Week 12): Why Coffee is better than Tea ;-))

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

I guess the upbringing matters a lot in terms of some food choices. I was brought up with tea, that’s why I have always preferred it.

For coffee, back in university whenever we go for mid night prep classes, that’s the only time you see me take coffee in order to avoid sleeping… so, I was told but sometimes , I still doze off.

But as bitter as coffee is, how come you take it without even milk or sugar??

Sort:  

Well, coffee doesn't have to be that bitter. It really depends on the preparation and of course the roasting. I find the coffee I prefer to be mild. And the bitter aftertaste is pleasant - I also like to drink tonic water or bitter lemon drinks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36