"Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [Your title drawing, or inspirational story"

Dear Steemian friends,
Every year brings something new into our lives, and 2023 was no exception for me. 2023, like every year, has given me a lot and taken away a lot from me that will tell the story I will share with you all.

Thanks to Steem Fashion&Style Community for hosting such a beautiful competition for us, announced by madam @drhira. Contest:"Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [Your title drawing, or inspirational story". My name is Sabira Afrin Trima. My Steemit ID @satrima01. I am from Bangladesh.

How was year 2023 for you?

2023 will be a memorable year of my life. Every year, I learn something new 2023 was the most learning year of my life. I got to know my own life well and gained knowledge about the outside world. The year 2023 taught me how to walk in this world, create and present myself in front of everyone, walk in every step of life, and adapt myself to everyone. The year 2023 taught me how to walk. I had my final exams in my honours second year at the beginning of the year, but it started with two years of exams.
Everyone has heard a sentence from childhood: life is not a flower arrangement. This year, I realized that life is a very difficult phase. I have pa, used this year. I went through my family problem and solved it with my own hands.

c1.jpg

Do you achieved your goals or still trying to overcome challenges?

My main goal is to get a job or any financial thing to be financially self-sufficient by standing on my feet. I am constantly working on this. I am now an honours third-year exam student, still studying. I have to continue my studies until my honours are complete, and my aim is to earn and support my family. As my studies still need to be completed, I cannot enter the job, and my dream still needs to be fulfilled. However, I persist in my goal and work constantly to reach my desired destination. I am studying properly and staying away from bad habits. I plan to achieve my desired goal. I pray to my creator every day.
Any other goal in my life to stand by women and children For this reason, I have formed a small organization from my college, through which we distributed warm clothes to street people this winter.

c2.jpg

The most memorable experience which inspired you?.

One of my best experiences this year was in our college in front of the college. Like every day, I went to college normally. I saw a beggar in front of the college without one hand. He begs everyone to talk about his writing. I was very sad to hear that sadness, so I gave him some money from my stomach and then went to my class. When I left the course, I saw him begging like morning. After seeing this, my friends and I sat on campus chatting. Inside the ground, a man came before us to sell light food. Then I noticed that this man had no legs. Out of curiosity, I then asked him why you have no legs and yet you were working. Then he replied that he had thought a lot about what to do to earn a living when he had his legs. Suddenly, he had an accident and lost both legs on which to eat. Do you think he can drive and sell something? He also said that he never felt helpless and never wanted to see himself as a burden on the family, so he went out with his car to do something by pushing the wheels, driving the vehicle and selling these things. Then, I understood that having willpower in life is very important. A man does not have hands, so he begs without doing something alone. From this, I learned that having willpower is the most important thing a person can do Anything with will.

c3.jpg

Conclusion

Through this competition, I could share the experience with you. It's great to share these things with you from the very small confines of my life. Thank you again. It's great to share these things with you from the very small confines of my life.

I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@bisolami


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Oppo A54
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos.
Cada día aprendemos algo nuevo
Espero puedas alcanzar todas lo que te propones.
Feliz noche

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63