Steem Fashion & Style Contest | Share your Winter Outfits by @saravanann

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemies

I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu India, I know that our community #steemFashionstyle is newly opened community of this stewmit platform. I didn't expect that the will be a contest in our community. I would like to thank @hive-126193 to conduct this wonderful contest of SFS Contest | Share your Winter Outfits. It is a useful contest. Because we can know more winter dress and it price. It is helpful to improve our dressing.

hello January - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

image(4).png

sweater

First of all I would like to share my first purchase in winter. I had buy a sweater for this winter. It was a cotton sweater the cost of the sweater is 720 rupees in Indian rupees. In the steem price the sweater rate is approximately 56steems. I like it very much because the colour and quality of sweater is very good.
IMG_20230109_124641.jpg

image(4).png

T-Shirt

Then I would like to show the T-Shirt that I had to put it inside the sweater. I like black colour also. I had buy the branded T-Shirt. The brand name is otta which is famous brand in our area. The rate of T-Shirt is 545 in Indian rupees. In the steem value the price of the T-Shirt is 42 steems approximately.
IMG_20230109_124433.jpg

image(4).png

Night pant

Now the last one which is night pant. I had buyed a night pant in the blue colour with green line. I had wanted to buy loyer in this model finally I had buy it in this model for this winter.
IMG_20230109_124623.jpg

image(4).png

final look

I had frame it like if I had wear it . It is the look for that winter dress. I like all the combo.
IMG_20230109_124459.jpg

image(4).png

selfie with sweater

I had used the sweater with my old T-Shirt 👕. The sweater is very comfortable for me and also I like it very much. It prevent me from the cold weather.
IMG_20230109_124707.jpg

Once again I would like to thank to giving this wonderful opportunity for me and I also like to invite @deepak94 @aaru @lavanyalakshman to join in this contest.

Join our discord channel

footer.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you brother for inviting me... and your outfit was cool 😊😊

Your welcome sister

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 14th, 2023

image.png

Thank you very much for the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48